Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Relaxzen 60-2907P08 10-motor Massage Beige Standard Mat with Heat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for gifts. They more just vibrate. They used them for a short time but now they are pretty much collecting dust. I wouldn't buy for anyone who has severe back pain. It's more for sorta achy muscles.

    Read More
    Lori J. November 7, 2017
  • Okay in theory
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This massage beige mat was given to mu husband as a gift. He did not like the the mat ask it was difficult to secure and slipped around in the car. We had to return it.

    Read More
    summer16 November 2, 2017
  • relaxzen massage mat
    Verified Purchase

    after a long day at work u deserve a relaxin heat massage well worth the money

    Read More
    Darlene M. October 11, 2017
  • Very relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for sofa after work, easy to use. Fold it to one end of the sofa so it is easy access to use to relax. Massages in my perfect places, heat is just right.

    Read More
    fireflies711 August 15, 2017
  • Great massage mat.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. One for me and one for my husband. I took mine to work to use it while sitting at my desk. It feel wonderful.

    Read More
    Phoenix Molo May 13, 2017
  • Massage any time
    Verified Purchase

    This is great to help relax me before bed. Have been using it to relieve gardening aches and pains.

    Read More
    jasann May 8, 2017
  • Stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It worked good at first but after just a couple of months, the electrical controls stopped working. Now Overstock says I'm past the return date so I'm just stuck with it.

    Read More
    annella34 April 13, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    dont buy. does not massage well and no heat felt

    Read More
    Gloria V. April 7, 2017
  • Hoping something real
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I was hoping to feel like a real massage and I should have known better...I guess the issue was my expectations

    Read More
    Maria G. March 1, 2017
  • Massage Mat
    Verified Purchase

    The whole family fights over using it. Great for short bits of stress relief. Kids/Teens love it too.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. February 16, 2017
  • i love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I find it works best when laid on a flat surface.

    Read More
    Daneal f. February 11, 2017
  • Relaxen mat
    Verified Purchase

    Needs more heating areas and hire tempature range.

    Read More
    Gail H. February 3, 2017
  • Perfect gift for my 75yo mother
    Verified Purchase

    Mom uses it on her recliner and it has helped immensely with her arthritic pain!

    Read More
    Carla H. January 10, 2017
  • DEADLY PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT CAUSES CANCER. I WOULD HAVE NEVER ORDERED THIS MAT HAD THAT BEEN DISCLOSED ON THE WEBSITE AND I ORDERED TWO OF THESE AS GIFTS I NOW HAVE TO RETURN. ITS A LARGE ITEM AND A PURE HASSLE TO RETURN AND OVERSTOCK WILL NEED TO ARRANGE FOR A UPS PICKUP. THIS INFO SHOULD HE LISTED ON THIS WEBSITE ITS ON THE TAG.

    Read More
    blondemmgal December 22, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. It's what I would expect from overstock.

    Read More
    Deborah P. December 17, 2016
  • I would recommend this product to my friends!
    Reviewed at http://www.comfortproducts.net/

    It is very easy to set up! Very relaxing. Even though this doesn't have the extra foam it is very comfortable! I'd like to buy the model with extra foam and use in my vacation home.

    Read More
    LilySue December 9, 2016
  • Relaxzen Heated massage mat
    Verified Purchase

    My clients love this new heated and massage mat, lets them relax even more while they have a facial.

    Read More
    Susan H. December 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Using for chronic back injuries neck and low back surgeries

    Read More
    foadyis November 24, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly A. August 9, 2016
  • Massager review
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't do much at all. Mild vibrating monotonous sensation

    Read More
    Veronica D. June 20, 2016