Today: $171.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reflexology Foot Massager

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It kind of hurts after 5 mins so I usually need to put double the socks on.

    Read More
    erikagomez09 April 21, 2017
  • Most Relaxing and Effective Foot Massager
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top notch massager that does exactly what it is supposed to do. Unbelievable how it creates a massage for your entire foot; not just the bottom of your sole.

    Read More
    Anthony G. February 26, 2017
  • mom hated it
    Verified Purchase

    when she put her feet into the machine, it hurt her feet, made for a unpleasant Christmas

    Read More
    Marc S. February 22, 2017
  • It work good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my wife and she said the only thing she doesn't like is the heat doesn't work. But other then that she likes it.

    Read More
    osucksbigone January 18, 2017
  • my mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Apparently its really strong but she says it works well

    Read More
    OstkUser742306 January 15, 2017
  • Ahhhh, yes....
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I bought this for my mother because her feet are always hurting. It is incredible. We wanted something that would really squeeze and massage without hurting. This does the trick. I even like it and I have Ehlers Danlos Syndrome which makes my skin extremely sensitive to pain. I admit for me, I use a low setting without the vibrate on. But for my mom and my fiance, they go ham. They add the heat, vibrate, and the deep massage setting (III). The key is to move your feet inside the machine to get different spots. Either way, we love it. And it's a nice color. We just put it under a coffee table when we aren't using it and even though it's large, it isn't ugly so it doesn't seem out of place in our tv room. The only con I have is our tv remote controls it. Yes, you heard me. The volume buttons will turn it on and off and change the modes. But that's not a huge con for us so I'm not taking a star off for it.

    Read More
    Alicia R. January 7, 2017
  • hurts
    Verified Purchase

    not for people with sensitive feet. especially those sensitive to pressure from the sides

    Read More
    Paul R. December 24, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for me. I wish I had purchased this a year ago when I first saw it. The heat isn't very hot but you don't need your feet baked---& will find that it was warm enough when the cycle ends. It has strong kneading and vibration. I will use this daily and am very happy with the massager.

    Read More
    casey111 December 18, 2016
  • Foot Messager
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color for a holiday gift - Also, nice for tired feet to have a slow message while watching tv.

    Read More
    OstkUser286255 December 10, 2016
  • "Painful" on lowest kneading setting

    Wow the foot massager arrived today...got it out of the box and tried it. Wish the vibration option was a little stronger even on Hi. BUT the kneading option is very painful even on low. I even tried two pairs of socks, still painful. I didn't notice anything with the infra red heat option even when I put it on hi. I am going to return it. Can someone recommend another foot massager for me? Thank you.

    Read More
    Magdalena F. December 3, 2016
  • DECENT BUT COULD BE BETTER
    Verified Purchase

    Will do the trick if nothing else but i have had way better. certainly doesnt compare to an actual person. i like it but my hubby says it hurts his feet. seems to be hit or miss. some friends say they like it its okay some say it hurst too much to use. if you like deep pressure it might be for you, if you have sensitive feet its not for you..

    Read More
    captmomorgan November 18, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good - noisy - but at least it didn't fail within a year like the U-comfy one did

    Read More
    Robert S. September 23, 2016
  • Hurt like Heck!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a size 6 and regular width feet. When I turned the kneading button on, I thought the machine was going to break both feet. My husband tried it first and screamed out loud when the kneading started. The bottom foot massager works okay but I had hoped for more heat than is offered. Wish I hadn't purchased it at all. Total waste of money

    Read More
    Carolyn M. September 22, 2016
  • No way to adjust the pressure.
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed feelings about this. I had a heel fracture and major sprain with torn ligaments and tendons last year. By the end of the day, my feet are exhausted. I used a massage therapist in my recovery, but it can get pretty costly, so I bought this as an alternative. My major complaint is that the pressure is just too much. You can change the speed of the pressure, but not the pressure itself. This is a major flaw with this machine. Many times I just use the heat and the vibration which is something I could have gotten with a machine a quarter of the price. Even with the vibration, the pressure points are in strange places. Not really in the right places and I find myself adjusting my feet alot within the 15 minutes. At the end of the 15 minutes, my feet do feel better a bit, but I'm thinking I could have spent alot less for the same effect.

    Read More
    calikimi August 27, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the different speeds that it comes with. Loved by whole family

    Read More
    Chimene L. August 19, 2016
  • Rreflexology spa foot massager
    Verified Purchase

    It is a HUGE machine, hard to move if you have any illness. If you have arthritis be care not to break bones.Turn on first and see how strong it is.Keep away from children period.Can hide under bed but needs its own space in bottom of closet...Cant use most modes, on tender feet.Too large for me to send back shipping..my loss.

    Read More
    mzpurdy1 August 19, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend who is a bartender, and is on his feet 8+ hours a day. We haven't had any issues since we received about 5 months ago. It does have several different settings- which helps because I think the high setting is a little too hard for my tiny feet. It takes a little getting used to but when you figure out the best way to arrange your feet it feels amazing! Would definitely recommend. He loves it and no longer asks me to rub his feet every night- win win!

    Read More
    Heather M. June 24, 2016
  • What a relief it is!
    Verified Purchase

    My feet should kiss me! I made them feel just young again ! Thanks

    Read More
    cida c. June 4, 2016
  • How soothing!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his new foot massager I have him for Christmas! In fact, the whole FAMILY loves it! It squeezes the entire foot and kneads out sore muscles. I have purchased several massage devices over the years, but none handle feet as wonderfully as this one!

    Read More
    Laurie G. March 21, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Our whole family uses it!! Sometimes we fight over who gets it next!

    Read More
    Teri March 21, 2016
Sponsored Links