Today $29.99

At other retailer: $46.30

Save $16.31 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Redken All Soft 33-ounce Shampoo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pjpants
    Verified Purchase

    Redken has changed my hair, I love this stuff. My hair is softer, shinier, and i get complements on it.

    Read More
    PJpants January 20, 2016
  • Really like this shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    I use it a few times a week and my hair feels really soft and much less dry or frizzy.

    Read More
    franknaw November 19, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a semi decent price

    Read More
    Zachary D. October 20, 2015
  • best conditioning
    Verified Purchase

    Hands down softest conditioner ever. Ive been loyal to this product line for years!!!!! Even without a treatment, this works wonders..

    Read More
    eva c. May 11, 2015
  • Bring back the original Avocado Oil Formula

    5 Stars for the old Avocado Oil Formula. If anyone is heartbroken like me about the old formula being changed there is a petition going to Redken to ask them to go back to the original. Click the link and sign. It's free! https://www.change.org/p/redken-5th-avenue-nyc-l-oreal-bring-back-the-original-avocado-oil-formula-for-redken-all-soft-hair-products?just_created=true

    Read More
    OstkUser29388 April 27, 2015
  • Great shampoo!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product and the value can't be beat! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting softer and shiny healthy hair! :)

    Read More
    nsteele39 March 18, 2014
  • Great product, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Redken is the only shampoo that I use, but usually it's so expensive for the big 33 ounce bottle. When I seen it offered on Overstock I couldn't believe how inexpensive it was. Great product with a great price!

    Read More
    melissa8057 August 22, 2012
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    excellent shampoo. leaves hair feeling very luxurious.

    Read More
    shrimpy327 December 20, 2011