Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Winnie Wagon All Purpose Shopping Utility Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shopping helper
    Verified Purchase

    Feel like I've got a second pair of hands. Very handy and easy to store. Love it!

    Read More
    Linda F. January 22, 2016
  • Right Choice
    Verified Purchase

    It sure helps when bringing in all the stuff that's in the truck from grocery-shopping!!

    Read More
    CAROL ANN G. July 30, 2015
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect. I needed a laundry cart which would fit in a small space in a closet. Using the dimensions on your website, I chose the Winnie Wagon and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    bob801 July 7, 2015
  • Easy to assemble & durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 85 year old mother so she could move things from her garage to the house. She absolutely loves it. Should have done it years age but she always resisted, saying she wasn't an "old lady" and didn't need it. Now she can't live without it.

    Read More
    KAREN M. April 21, 2015
  • adequate
    Verified Purchase

    This wagon seems like it won't last for long. It serves my purpose for now as I walk to all my shopping, but it feels flimsy compared with ones I've had in the past, including one that I'd had for over 50 years! Attaching the back wheels and rod was not difficult but directions for inserting one of the pins was inadequate. I had to find a youtube video to do it.

    Read More
    aesthete23 January 8, 2015
  • Very useful for groceries
    Verified Purchase

    Great and useful.would recommend to a friend.use it for grocery shopping

    Read More
    12345bedding May 6, 2014
  • A time & back saver
    Verified Purchase

    It's not super heavy duty but is excellent for loading the groceries and only having to make one trip to the house.

    Read More
    hadleyjl April 18, 2014
  • Winnie Wagon
    Verified Purchase

    I love my colorful red Winnie Wagon. It's lightweight but sturdy and folds easily. Now I can walk to the market. I save gasoline and get my exercise at the same t\me!

    Read More
    bronx57 March 29, 2014
  • The Red Winnie Wagon Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I have Young-Onset Parkinson's Disease (YOPD) so my muscles tire easily. I keep this in the back of my minivan and take it into the mall. It also doubles as a 'walker' by helping with my poor balance. I love it! The only negative thing I can say, is that the wheels are a bit smelly...

    Read More
    planking February 18, 2014
  • So useful and easy to fold
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Winnie Wagon. I use it for groceries, laundry and my work baskets at the preschool where I work.

    Read More
    winston53 January 24, 2013
  • good cart, horrible odor
    Verified Purchase

    cart works for me but odor is horrible even after a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    elephant3823 January 10, 2013
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little cart especially for going to flea markets and long distances from car to inside buildings. It's such a big help to me for transporting goods because I've had such trouble with shoulder pain. Anyone that needs help with carrying things - definitely needs one of these carts!!

    Read More
    sherrilin July 4, 2012
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    We initially got a really crappy cart from a big box store and this is a marked improvement. It is tall enough for me to be comfortable pushing it (I'm 5'7") and the four wheels mean I don't have to pull it towards or push it away from me to move it, which is nice. These are the two main features we were looking for in buying a replacement. The only thing is that I can't be sure it will be sturdy enough. I haven't had any problems, but it does jiggle quite a bit on the sidewalk. Perhaps if I were just walking up and down a hallway with it I wouldn't be concerned, but I bought it to walk to the laundromat and grocery store, and so I'm on public sidewalks, which aren't always the most smooth. If I were going to buy another one, I would look for swivelly front wheels and suitability for a more "rugged" city terrain. I am almost positive, though, that that would push us up into a price bracket that would be unacceptable. As I said earlier, so far so good with the Winnie Wagon, and I'm definitely satisfied considering the price we paid. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    charitydarity May 31, 2011
  • Winnie Wagon
    Verified Purchase

    My son was the one to put together, the end caps wouldn't go on. But the Good about it is it doen't collapse like other 's. Even over a rough cracked walkway. Our store is 6 blocks of ( BROKEN CEMENT.) to our home. We are trying to find someway to attach to my powerchair, that can go on and off. So there is a thought to work on. Thank you. CG

    Read More
    sqrrlly March 17, 2011
Sponsored Links