Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Recommended Remineralizing Gel for after Bleaching (Set of 4 Tubes)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reminerlizing gel
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to use after bleaching. Seem to be doing it's job. No problems with it....

    Read More
    renanders August 19, 2017
  • Great for bleaching sensitivity
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works so good for sensitivity after bleaching. It also helps protect your enamel from the effects of bleaching. Highly recommend if you're going to bleach to follow with this.

    Read More
    Desiree G. July 7, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good..............................................

    Read More
    joseph b. June 18, 2017
  • white teeth!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it twice, noticeable difference, has not hurt my gums

    Read More
    Ann P. August 24, 2016
  • Gel for After Bleaching
    Verified Purchase

    This product does work. It feels really good after you use it. you can tell that it helps.

    Read More
    mehrnaz J. May 27, 2016
  • Works like it should
    Verified Purchase

    Helped to reduce teach sensitivity after bleaching teeth.

    Read More
    Laura M. April 9, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well. Great price. Packaged well

    Read More
    PattiM D. September 4, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I use these after my whitening regimen and find it helps a lot to sooth my gums and teeth. I recommend these if you get tenderness or sensitivity from whitening.

    Read More
    pollyanne111 July 26, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    My teeth r not so sensitive if I use this after whitening.

    Read More
    patricia o. May 12, 2015
  • AP
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Easy to use

    Read More
    Anna P. April 23, 2015
  • sensitive away
    Verified Purchase

    my teeth are sensitive and that's the reason I have been searching around these kind of relieve product. It does ease my sensitivity.

    Read More
    Plum M. April 23, 2015
  • Just don't know about this.
    Verified Purchase

    I had me teeth professionally whitened and am supposed to whiten every 6 months. Well instead of picking up the syringes from my dentist I bought these. I used for an entire 4 days, left on for close to 1 hour, probably longer than the pkg recommended. My gums got a little red but I did not notice my teeth whiter. Since I had professional whitening maybe I expected white to white. Your can try it, might work on someone else

    Read More
    karenster January 29, 2015
  • No Good!
    Verified Purchase

    1st purchase I have made from Overstock.com and 1st disappointment. Doesn't work at all! I even left it on longer the 2nd time I tried it, still didn't work so I figured maybe if I left it on overnight, yep still doesn't work. Maybe its an overstock of a bad produced product that Overstock.com took advantage of making money off of because they were selling it cheap, who knows. Just not happy and disappointed.

    Read More
    tbalski1004 September 25, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good stuff. Minimized sensitivity after whitening at night, I would smear this on my teeth and go to sleep. Does the trick

    Read More
    cmmj April 30, 2013
  • Works Well!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in taking away sensitivity after whitening. I haven't had any of the problems that I've seen others have in their reviews so I would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    jklegrand March 2, 2013
  • Didn't help
    Verified Purchase

    Little instruction, no brand, whatsoever, which wasn't right for something to put into my mouth. More importantly, It didn't work and I even believed it darken my teeth, reverse reaction after the painful result of whitening to earn the result. Bought 4 and couldn't even return 3 that still in package. Hope this review helps other.

    Read More
    katechat March 29, 2012
  • Great After Whitening Teeth
    Verified Purchase

    I used these after 35% peroxide strength whitening & never had any trouble with sensitivity following the bleach process. Highly recommend if you are considering whitening teeth. I had my teeth professionally whitened @ the dentist, followed by a fluoride tx; my teeth were very dry afterwards (no sheen left); I did not experience that when I used this product after using my peroxide bleach from here. Definitely a must!!

    Read More
    luvscents June 25, 2011
  • Keeps sensitivity away!
    Verified Purchase

    MY teeth are extremely sensitive, and those bleaching strips even make them hurt after 2 treatments. With this product I can immediately apply it after a bleaching treatment and my teeth don't hurt!

    Read More
    almnash February 4, 2010
  • remineralizing tooth gel
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the remineralizing gel. It makes my teeth feel stronger after whitening them.

    Read More
    lillyjean February 2, 2010
  • Refreshing Remineralizer
    Verified Purchase

    This remineralizing gel is truly a great product. You feel the results instantly and the flavor is pleasantly minty fresh. Definitely worth it.

    Read More
    medlvnqt August 16, 2009
Sponsored Links