Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Would purchase rapid lash eye lash and eye brow serum again

    Read More
    Erin P. August 10, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Have not seen much results yet ,but I forget to do every nite.Will try to be more consistent, then see what happens,

    Read More
    Mary G. July 23, 2016
  • Didn't think it worked at all
    Verified Purchase

    Many family members were raving over this product so I decided to purchase it, but didn't think it was effective after a couple of days of use.

    Read More
    lovelysabby February 16, 2016
  • I really can't say much
    Verified Purchase

    I only used it a few times, not enough to get results.

    Read More
    Jan C J. February 6, 2016
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    used faithfully, but did not see great results

    Read More
    DENNIS P. December 2, 2015
  • worked pretty well
    Verified Purchase

    Noticed a difference,would use again. Made lashes grow healthier and thicker.

    Read More
    akr213 February 4, 2014
  • Rapid Lash
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product. My eyelashes are really fuller and alittle longer. I am hooked on this product. I will definately buy it again and again. The price was good too.

    Read More
    casper918 January 29, 2014
  • years of usage
    Verified Purchase

    i have been using this product for 3 years constantly...otherwise your original lashes will come back. this is something that you have to keep up with

    Read More
    thechoos January 6, 2014
  • This product works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried several eyelash enhancers and this one seems to work the best for me. I will order again as it is fairly priced and if you use it consistently, it will thicken and lengthen your eyelashes and eyebrows. I am a 50+ female and very happy to find a product that can make my lashes long and thick again.

    Read More
    charleyv December 30, 2013
  • Lash & Brow grow
    Verified Purchase

    This actually works on brows. I put on before bed and it has filled in and thinckened by eyebrows.

    Read More
    moochoo August 12, 2013
  • I love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I have recommended this product to my friends. I'm not into false, Rapid Lash is perfect for me. I use it on my brows as well.

    Read More
    67cj August 9, 2013
  • Did not work
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. This did no good at all. I bought it to help speed growth after losing my eyelashes to chemotherapy.

    Read More
    daisydog41 July 6, 2013
  • sparce lashes needing help
    Verified Purchase

    My lashes have gotten longer and thicker since I starting using this product which costs a fraction of what latisse cost me when I purchased it from my doctor. I think this works just as well and am very happy to be able t purchase it at a reasonable price. Thanks!

    Read More
    katriel June 29, 2013
  • great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This really works! Takes a few days to notice it but it does make your lashes longer, only thing is it seems they decreased in length a little after I stopped using (ran out) they still seem longer than they were to begin with tho!

    Read More
    beettt March 3, 2013
  • Works for a while
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff worked GREAT for about a year then it just stopped working for me. I was very disappointed because the initial result was fabulous !

    Read More
    denise0826 February 23, 2013
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    It works very well (I wasn't sure about all the hype). I've never tried any other product, however, I know this one works very well, and not as expensive as some I've seen. Just to monitor the progress, I only did my left lashes for awhile to see if I could really tell a difference. The difference was remarkable. I've been looking for this brand to be back in stock, but haven't seen it lately. Definitely want to purchase it again.

    Read More
    eli9 February 17, 2013
  • Its alright
    Verified Purchase

    This is not bad for what you paid for and if you want to buy something else, you can

    Read More
    wanying February 15, 2013
  • Was a pretty good help for eyebrows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I suffer from alopecia. This time the alopecia took my eyebrows completely. This product (although i didnt use it as much as i should have) worked pretty well. It didnt irritate my skin [i only used it on my eyebrows]. My eyebrows finally came back a year later on their own.

    Read More
    mrspenate January 30, 2013
  • eye lashes
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell if that makes a difference or not but I'm using it

    Read More
    ali19 January 24, 2013
  • afraid of the chemicals!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say I saw results with this. I had some health problems while I was using it, and I'm NOT blaming the product, but in my heailng process I decided to go with all-natural products for everythng, so out this went. I'm just unsure about the safety of using this.

    Read More
    indianaanna January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links