Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.49

Similar item price: $61.19

Save $15.70 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ralph Lauren Romance Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ralph Lauren Romance
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with my purchase great price!! And such easy process from order to delivery. Love my scent

    Read More
    OstkUser187888 January 21, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this for years. Never gets old. Everyone loves it on me. Not too strong and overwhelming, but lasts all day

    Read More
    haridelle1 January 14, 2017
  • Percy
    Verified Purchase

    No comgreat fragrance made a good gift

    Read More
    tazmountain June 30, 2016
  • Love the light scent...
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the staying power is pretty light too. So just apply a couple of extra times throughout the day, the fragrance makes up for it

    Read More
    lazyintexas April 20, 2016
  • Coleene
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. This is my favorite scent and being able to buy it at this price is a bonus.

    Read More
    Coleene V. March 12, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The bottle is a wonderful size and is so pretty smelling

    Read More
    Linda April 20, 2015
  • LaLa
    Verified Purchase

    Best scent ever...this is my favorite perfume...

    Read More
    LARISSA D. March 23, 2015
  • Eligant Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sell it makes me feel light and beautiful. Its great and a pleasure to wear.

    Read More
    Charmell D. February 21, 2015
  • A Signature Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    I discovered this perfume many years ago and was fascinated. As time went on I found out there was nothing that compared to this fragrance as a signature scent. So I've come back to Ralph Lauren's Romance......and I'm glad I did. I would recommend this to any friend or family member who like something light, clean, and crisp. And it's long-lasting too!

    Read More
    morena129 March 18, 2014
  • ralph lauren 'romance'
    Verified Purchase

    My #1 favorite perfume. I get compliments all of the time. Its floral smell is so soft and sutle it make you want to lean in and sniff again.

    Read More
    leigh66 January 23, 2014
  • Simply the Best
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously used "Romance" prior to ordering from Overstock.Went on line & saw the sizes & prices and had to order.I was very satisfied with the prompt delivery.I get a lot of compliments when I wear this fragrance.I think every "Lady" like to smell PRETTY.At least I do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    msmarki June 24, 2013
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This just what I was looking for wife loved it and the price and shipping was nice

    Read More
    dbo32 January 26, 2013
  • great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this arrived too late to give to my daughter for Christmas but Overstock customer service was exceptional in that it refunded the price. Usually things arrive from Overstock quickly so I will continue to order quality merchandise from them at the best prices around! Thank you Overstock for your exceptional customer service!

    Read More
    rugloverbythesea December 28, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery-as described-birday gift for wife-she is very satified

    Read More
    chvlle67 January 27, 2012
  • Great product, came quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This product came quickly and exactly as described. Great perfume. Had never bought perfume on overstock before but definitely will continue my shopping here!

    Read More
    jessica1276 January 4, 2012
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised, product matched picture and description, fast shipping

    Read More
    mngentry January 2, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for! It was a Christmas gift for my daughter, the price was better than any retailer, and I ordered online! How much better can it be! I love this website!!

    Read More
    proverbs211 December 31, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good, the price is good and your shipping speed was great. Thank You

    Read More
    pap1546 December 21, 2011
  • Nice fragrence
    Verified Purchase

    Have always wanted to try this fragrence and when I saw the price that was the reason I bought from Overstock

    Read More
    lindag62 December 13, 2011
  • smells great and loved the price
    Verified Purchase

    ALWAYS WANTED THIS PRODUCT AND THE PRICE MADE IT POSSIBLE

    Read More
    opinionuated August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links