Today: $53.99

At other retailer: $83.28

Save $29.29 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ralph Lauren Notorious Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All time favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this perfume and it's a shame that many stores no longer carry it since it's the old line of RL. I am so glad I am still able to get it on Overstock. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 28, 2017
  • Notorious
    Verified Purchase

    Not one of my favs. Maybe the bottle was a little old

    Read More
    Faith R. M. May 28, 2016
  • Love this scent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite scents. Not too heavy but powerful.

    Read More
    Erasmia P. March 17, 2016
  • Notorious Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Trish S. August 20, 2015
  • My wife's favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my wife as this is her favorite.

    Read More
    OstkUser30030 May 2, 2015
  • Notorious for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This is my mom's favorite perfume and it's not sold in stores, so always happy to find it online and at a good price. Thank you.

    Read More
    Sylvia A. January 11, 2015
  • A wonderful scent
    Verified Purchase

    This was given to me for Christmas by my husband. I don't like very flowery perfumes but this is wonderful on me.

    Read More
    swampwolfette January 24, 2013
  • So Happy
    Verified Purchase

    A few years ago i sampled Notorius in a fashion magazine. I found it in an "unnamed" dept. store in th men's dept. My friends kept telling me toreturn it, that it was men's cologne. Albeit, it is a potent parfum, I insisted it was not. P.S. I returned it and could never find it again. Finding it again at overstock made my day, I love it!

    Read More
    steamic January 23, 2012
  • my wife's favorite
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves this scent, i have paid twice as much for one smaller bottle than i did for two 2.5 bottles

    Read More
    greenbud January 19, 2012
  • notorious perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume. It is no longer available in any of the stores in my area. I presumed it was discontinued. I was THRILLED to come across it here, so I just HADto buy two bottles!

    Read More
    mistress0fpemberly February 19, 2011
  • Ralph Lauren 'Notorious'
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter - in - law for Christmas. She was very pleased and excited to receive it. Overstock has the best prices and shipping was very quick. Couldn't have done better.

    Read More
    gt5350d December 30, 2010
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume was very reasonably priced and was delivered promptly.

    Read More
    dkeatley November 5, 2010
  • Amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for days at department stores...this was 1/2 the price. So I bought (2)!

    Read More
    alexd66 September 4, 2010
  • Ralph Lauren Notorious
    Verified Purchase

    A lil strong for daily use for me but exactly what expected. will be purchashing more from overstock.com! I am very satisfied!!!!!!

    Read More
    kaya1forunme March 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser315872 April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    latnblue46 June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links