Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $116.43

Save $26.44 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Radiance NY Time Machine Ultimate Youth 1.7-ounce Snake Venom Cream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Made a dramtaic difference

    I was having huge personal stress, Ill save ya from that. It was showing on my skin and aging me. This took away the age and restored my face to better than before. Very Pleased!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser95559 March 24, 2016
  • Thank you so much!

    4.5 stars for me. most of my fine lines and wrinkles were gone by the end of the bottle. the lines that didn't go away are reduced to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    eileenleon632 July 19, 2014
  • I would recommend this to everyone!! Great product

    I was looking for a HGC product and came across Radiance New York's HGC and decided to give it a try. After 30 days I can honestly say it was the best decision iv made in a long time. This product really works. I lost 18 pounds in just 30 days and felt 10x more energy throughout my day!! There are other bands of HGC but this one is quality. I would recommend this to everyone!! Great product

    Read More
    edwinrobinson527 May 11, 2014
  • I did not see a difference
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like this product it makes my face breakout

    Read More
    jenniferfriasca November 24, 2012
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    I used this religiously for 7 months and never saw results. The consistency is good though and it works as a basic moisturizer. Beyond that, though don't expect anything more. And for that reason, I simply can't justify the price.

    Read More
    00mj April 10, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product works great and within a week I saw a difference in the smoothness and hydration in my skin, both face and neck. You just need to use 2 pumps to do the whole thing. Non-greasy and soaks right in. I will be back for more.................

    Read More
    redbirdsc January 1, 2011
  • Radiance Ultimate Youth
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this about 2 weeks when you are supposed to see results. The crinkly skin and fine lines I bought it for show no difference but I gave it 3 stars because it does hydrate the skin same as most products I have tried. I am hoping it will show results soon; I purchased 2 bottles to give it a good try since it was so highly touted by others. One irritating thing the bottle spout keeps getting stuck in the closed position and I have to manually pull it out for each squirt. I really like Strivectin but thought to try something new as I have been using it for over 2 years. Since I am 68 its hard to expect miracles, but I still am in hope and keep trying as I love to look good. At this point I would not recommend it until I see results since its not cheap by any means for my budget.

    Read More
    ooohlaa December 31, 2010
  • This is great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really high quality, light cream that moisturizes without feeling greasy. It feels so good and makes your face feel really soft. It is a treat to have.

    Read More
    ladyddee September 20, 2010
  • no significant results
    Verified Purchase

    I'm overall not very impressed with this. I think I had better results with the Mary Kay TImeWise collection. I wouldn't say I saw any difference in fine lines and definitely not in deeper lines by the time I had used half the bottle. My skin did not look brighter either. I did no makeup photos the day before starting and halfway into the bottle. I think these other folks are imagining things. What I do like about it is the hydration that absorbs right in, leaving no greasiness or stickiness. Nevertheless, it's awful expensive for the "meh" results.

    Read More
    danewlywed September 19, 2010
  • Excited to get this in the mail!
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Overstock shipped the item out immediately! I tried it that same night and right away felt a slight tingley feeling, it is very soft and smooth once its applied and dries quickly! The only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 was because I have only had it for a couple weeks and really don't know the long term effects at this point! I will update in another month to give my skin time to adjust to the cream and see if there is improvement:)

    Read More
    goobergirl326 August 5, 2010
  • Time will tell
    Verified Purchase

    The formula is very smooth and instantly softens and smooths facial skin. As for the reviews as to its similarity to Peter T. Roth.....we'll see. I was surprised with the decal sticker as being the label and there was no indication that the bottle was indeed 1.7 oz. Perhaps they could change that? for consumer confidence? As far as shipping north of the border, I was pleasantly surprised with the very fast shipping on the order. Well done Overstock

    Read More
    canadian57 April 5, 2010
  • Surprised!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm have tried almost every concoction from the extremely expensive high-end department store to drug store brands. I give this cream the four weeks recommended...I'm quite surprised by the results. I have found fine lines smoothed along with moist plump textured skin. I have ordered a second bottle, hope to see continued improvement. jld

    Read More
    havery March 2, 2010
Sponsored Links