| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Queen Latifah Queen Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Don't care for the smell that much.

    Read More
    vharris1913 July 23, 2017
  • smells good
    Verified Purchase

    my other sister loves it and the price too

    Read More
    Michelle S. March 8, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a 'just because' gift for my neighbor. She is in her 50's. She said that she loved this perfume and would like me to get another one. She loves everything about it the cute bottle with the heart in middle and most importantly the scent.

    Read More
    OstkUser880155 January 8, 2017
  • reeree
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, inviting and charming. Lot's of compliments.

    Read More
    cheree s. October 16, 2016
  • Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this item I order it all the time

    Read More
    Thereasa M. October 5, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scent. Only once a day and last all day.

    Read More
    Sylvia T. May 12, 2016
  • Researcher
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent! I would purchase again.

    Read More
    honeydear April 15, 2016
  • T Fernander
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this scent!!!! This will be one of my signature fragrance!

    Read More
    Turkessa F. March 29, 2016
  • ddlady
    Verified Purchase

    after looking around first this was it....

    Read More
    rogkd March 26, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product yet very cheap for the price

    Read More
    dzifa March 22, 2016
  • Alesia
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and would order it again

    Read More
    Alesia D. February 25, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell and I enjoy wearing it!

    Read More
    vicki l. February 23, 2016
  • JSunshine

    The best perfume I've ever had. People stop me everywhere and compliment me. And men say it's the sexiest aroma they ever smelled. I LOVE IT

    Read More
    Jaline K. January 18, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's kind of a strong scent when you first put it on but eventually fades to a slight scent. It's okay....not the best!

    Read More
    Rosa S. January 10, 2016
  • nicole
    Verified Purchase

    didnt like the smell i thought it would have a different scent and it itches my body

    Read More
    nikki1970 January 8, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this fragrance. I crossed my fingers that the scent was as great as some had described. Its better!

    Read More
    kdlove January 8, 2016
  • Rudy
    Verified Purchase

    Great smell for everyday wear

    Read More
    tibbits43 January 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I reordered this from years back I love this smell

    Read More
    Cathy P. December 25, 2015
  • Very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    This one, for the money, is AMAZING. Delicious is the word that comes to mind. I wish it lasted a little longer on the skin (on me anyway) but at the price, touch ups are no problem. Please refer to a website called Fragrantica for a more in depth look at this perfume.

    Read More
    angiegcarp December 22, 2015
  • friend
    Verified Purchase

    she gave some good feedback

    Read More
    sherli December 17, 2015
Sponsored Links