Today: $62.99

Was: $65.99

Save $3.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Qfiber Therapeutic Heated Body Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Infrared Belt
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this for my knee and other injuries. I've actually purchased two, and the extension allow for various body parts.

    Read More
    hillert February 16, 2017
  • Not enough hest
    Verified Purchase

    Pros -- a portable heating pad that you can use with batteries or a u.s.b. port -- nifty, nice idea! Cons -- doe not generate much warmth; better with u.s.b. connection but still weak.

    Read More
    edc May 1, 2015
  • not enough heat
    Verified Purchase

    not enough heat i dont have anything else i want to say

    Read More
    indcllc May 13, 2012
  • Qfiber works
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, delivers deep soothing heat to muscles.

    Read More
    sketchy January 26, 2011
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    This item sounds great on paper, but doesn't perform. The "radiant heat" is nearly undetectable. It is frustrating to have this gadget wrapped around my shoulder, set on high and feel almost zero heat. I finally used it to keep my heatable clay wrap in place. Double the frustration to find out it is NON-RETURNABLE! I got snookered. I hope you take heed.

    Read More
    jpmeeske January 4, 2011
  • Amazing!

    I'm wearing this right now and couldn't be happier. Nice that you can keep the wrap on you but unplug if you need to move around. Amazing, amazing, amazing!

    Read More
    coylou June 15, 2010
  • cool product

    i bought this product a week ago. It is certainly a new age heating pad. Very versatile and portable. And the infrared is very unique. It is mildly hot, however my skin under the pad is nice and warm. And my pain subsides when i use it. but not so much when not in use....but then again i have some intense pain sometimes.

    Read More
    rosenblaum May 11, 2010
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The battery pack adapter broke after 2 uses. This is very cheaply made. I would NOT recommend.

    Read More
    ljdk May 5, 2010
  • Qfiber heating pad
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S VERY CONVENIENT TO USE AND SEEMS TO WORK BETTER THAN A REGULAR HEATING PAD

    Read More
    prc45 April 3, 2010
  • Material is stiff, but otherwise great heating pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I have long-standing upper back and neck pain. The range of power options was very attractive, as my pain can be exacerbated by long periods of computer sitting and driving (my boyfriend lives ~700 miles away). This heats very effectively, and the additional straps will extend the length so that I can, for example, wrap it diagonally from my left shoulder to my right hip. I like this much better than microwave-heatable pads, because it doesn't lose heat like they do. I can't speak to whether this infrared heated wrap is more effective than an electric heating pad because I haven't used one in years, but this doesn't burn my skin and the muscle does feel less painful while I am using the body wrap. The only downside is that because of the velcro, it is hard to wrap unevenly-shaped bodyparts--I can't effectively get both sides of my neck, because the base of my neck is wider than the midportion. That's a minor point, and doesn't detract from what is a *very* nice heating pad for sore or tight muscles.

    Read More
    colette27 March 11, 2010
  • Many variations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heat wrap because you can use it so many different ways. There are several pieces that you can velcro onto the main unit to make it fit various parts of the body. It does take some creative thinking to figure out the best configuration to accomplish this and that is a bit of a con as the instructions are not that helpful in this area. It does have several ways to achieve heat: You can plug into wall; You can plug into your car lighter or you can plug into your computer or any usb port - which is GREAT! The unit does not get real hot. It is better suited for larger areas. I tried on my ankle and it really did not fit well. It is nice to have so much variety with this unit, but I wish they would have included a case to keep it all in. There are A LOT of different parts and pieces, so I will probably buy a make-up bag to keep all the parts together so they do not get lost.

    Read More
    ddntx January 14, 2010
Sponsored Links