Today: $55.99

Was: $58.99

Save $3.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Qfiber Heated Therapeutic Wrist Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    For the amount they charge I didn't have relief for my wrist pain. It's cheaper to get a microwavable pack at the drug store.

    Read More
    OstkUser390312 March 31, 2017
  • Mokesny
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised. This is a very handy kit for my arm injury. I can plug it into my computer at work and it relieves to soreness caused by keyboarding. I wish it was just a couple of inches longer to wrap.

    Read More
    mokesny November 1, 2016
  • featiedw
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best thing ever. WORKS GREAT.

    Read More
    Diana W. January 18, 2016
  • Qfiber Heated Therapeutic Wrist Wrap are super
    Verified Purchase

    is good to heat up the wrist area................................................................................................ }

    Read More
    scottiehere2u January 1, 2012
  • Helps relief carpal tunnel pain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item after a friend recommended it to me, knowing how painful carpal tunnel is for me on both wrists. I must say this product helps A LOT. I keep it in a bag along with the dpl Nuve (also found and purchased on Overstock), and between the both of them, I sometimes go from tears of pain, to relaxation and falling asleep without noticing it. This product has an automatic timer built-into it, so it will automatically turn off after 60 minutes. That is usually enough time to make the pain subside, but when I need more time, I just click a couple buttons, and voila, the heat continues to penetrate and help relieve the pain.

    Read More
    marg1111 December 26, 2011
  • Works Wonders

    I used the wrist wrap on my ankle to help relieve some pain I was having from a previous injury that acts up from time to time. This particular time it was hurting more than usual so I put the wrist wrap around my ankle for a bit, took it off before I went to bed and the next day the pain was gone.

    Read More
    whi7n3y October 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pa79th February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AnaiyaL8 December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links