| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99

At other retailer: $82.83

Save $12.84 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pursonic S450 Deluxe Plus Sonic Electric Toothbrush with UV Sanitizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seems to be Problem w/ Battery?
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine for a few weeks. Lately, sometimes runs to end of complete cycle, sometimes stops at end of first 'reminder' pause. No indication of what problem is, and no way to troubleshoot or fix. I'll have to return it back to China, I guess :-(

    Read More
    Marshall B. November 21, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife says it works great!

    Read More
    Fred C November 10, 2016
  • Pursonic S450 Deluxe Plus Sonic Electric Toothbrus
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves it.and would recommend Pursonic S450 Deluxe Plus Sonic Electric Toothbrush with UV Sanitizer

    Read More
    OstkUser360709 September 18, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this yesterday used it today teeth clean as just getting a cleaning

    Read More
    Jillian D. July 31, 2016
  • Sonic Toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    Love the item. Wasn't sure of the "sonic" feature since I had been use to the standard electric toothbrush. Will know if it is "better" when I go back for my 6 month checkup at dentist:) Would recommend..

    Read More
    gerri11 July 27, 2016
  • use every day
    Verified Purchase

    nice to have and works great

    Read More
    OstkUser19438 July 8, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    had one for years and though it time to get a new one....cant go wrong here

    Read More
    OstkUser128204 June 1, 2016
  • Uv sanitizer toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price, kills germs I'm happy

    Read More
    cmcenery April 24, 2016
  • deluxe plus sonic toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    i like the tooth brush perfprmance

    Read More
    evadney lott. April 21, 2016
  • Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set for my husband and myself, we love the UV sanitizer aspect. Good quality and extra brush heads...we love it!

    Read More
    bjthur52 April 20, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the kids for Christmas, They love them

    Read More
    Windeebyrd February 22, 2016
  • pursonic toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed my pursonic toothbrush I have look for the right electric toothbrush l like it vey much.

    Read More
    Amerthia S. February 17, 2016
  • Good Toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband to improve his dental check ups. I already have one for my self but I just couldn't seem to get him to use it but now that he has his own he uses it everyday. I'm truly wishing for better dental hygiene results when he goes to his next appointment in the next couple of weeks.

    Read More
    gatorsms February 12, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Will never use another toothbrush.

    Read More
    Reta A. February 4, 2016
  • Great toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    We really liked this toothbrush and used it often. It did break when my child dropped it.

    Read More
    erindennis January 30, 2016
  • Great toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    This toothbrush is really a great deal. I would definitely recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    Kathleen R. January 4, 2016
  • Pursonic Deluxe Electric Toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    Great value; I have really enjoyed this toothbrush.

    Read More
    buster11 December 30, 2015
  • Chrsitmas present for my son-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    It came right away, he loves it! Good deal

    Read More
    lfarney December 8, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working after only 5 months.

    Read More
    Mildred B. December 7, 2015
  • linda_johnson12@*
    Verified Purchase

    Operates nicely and being single, I won't run out of brush heads too soon. I love it.

    Read More
    Linda M J. November 14, 2015
Sponsored Links