Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Island Cocalada Lip Balms (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love flavor and effectiveness

    Read More
    gordonchampagne January 6, 2016
  • lip balm
    Verified Purchase

    product is just ok, assumed the coconut would be more moist and higher quality.

    Read More
    Julie M. May 6, 2015
  • Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    It's the best lip balm I have ever bought! Even better than burt's bees in my opinion. Flavor smell and how it keeps my lips moist all throughout the day, nothing else compares.

    Read More
    Yahaira C. April 21, 2015
  • YUMMY
    Verified Purchase

    I am a lip balm enthusiast, always looking for the perfect balance between scent, color, texture and sun coverage. This one gets high marks on all of those points. It’s a little heavier than some that just slide right off, but not too waxy; and it even has a bit of a “colada” taste, which also makes it very kissable. Now with six, I can have one at my fingertips wherever I am. Perfect!

    Read More
    bobbimc714 July 17, 2014
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with these Lip Balms! I'm always using chapstick of some kind but these are the best. The aloe and SPF are a huge bonus and the "flavor" is addicting. They keep your lips moisturized for a long time and they are a steal for what you get.

    Read More
    anna323232 June 23, 2013
  • Love this Lip Balm
    Verified Purchase

    This Lip balm is fantastic. It smells wonderful and works very well. I one of these to my daughters and my friends. They all loved it! Very smooth and I MUST order more.

    Read More
    miantia June 17, 2013
  • This stuff tastes awful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst tasting lip balm I have ever tried. It may have been moisturizing, but I couldn't get past the taste. I literally made me sick to my stomach to smell or taste this stuff! Yuck!

    Read More
    joy2day April 3, 2013
  • queenbee1973
    Verified Purchase

    I like lip balm very good unisex product. I can use it on my boys and my husband likes the taste. I wish it was a lil more oily or creamy.

    Read More
    queenbee1973 February 20, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a much better product than Chapstick, I'm not sure why it's sweet though.

    Read More
    scottabred February 17, 2013
  • Wow!

    These are incredible. Best lip balm i've ever used.You only have to apply once or twice a day. Taste great and very moisturizing. Would Never buy anything else. grrrrreat!

    Read More
    1travelguy November 15, 2010
Sponsored Links