Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prosepra PL009 Electronic 6-program Pulse Massager

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Helps with the pain
    Verified Purchase

    I use this Tens unit on my lower back and it works great. Priced better than other units I have tried. The dial is a little touchy and you have to watch that you don't accidentally turn it up too high or it will give you a little zap.

    Read More
    renee j. August 24, 2017
  • Wonderful product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    With this, it's hard to just stop at 15 minutes...turn off, turn on and repeat! It feels sooooo good!

    Read More
    Vivian T. September 3, 2015
  • Best TENS unit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - hasn't given me any issues in almost 5 years. works out the kinks and does a great massage! lots of speeds, levels and combinations.

    Read More
    dgfreak July 26, 2015
  • Very nice pulse massager
    Verified Purchase

    This pulse massager works great and does the job pretty well. I bought for back pain and when back bothers me I use this unit and so far it has worked very well. Don't have to use a gel but have to buy the extra pads. I wanted to see if it worked well for me before ordering the extra pads and I ordered the 10 pack, should last a long time as the pads seem to work for about 3 weeks using once a day after the first 4 or 5 days of learning how to use and how long. I found about 20 minutes is all I need each time. Of course you will try it for a while to get use to the settings and which ones you like best for yourself. You need to give yourself time to get use to it, I think you will be happy with the unit, I like it and glad I ordered it. This is a great price here at Overstock.

    Read More
    vivsh0p July 11, 2014
  • Its Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this product for a year now. I enjoyed using it the first few times. Haven't been able to use it in several months because the stick pads do not work anymore, even after I cleaned them the proper way as suggested. Haven't gotten around to replacing the pads. If you are going to get this I suggest you buy replacements ahead of time too.

    Read More
    shaiyaxi May 6, 2014
  • Prosepa Pl009
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, easy to use, product is at a high level.

    Read More
    charangel4769 May 17, 2013
  • Awesome until it quit
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this was a great little unit. Worked well until 4 months after purchase the right side quit working. I'm glad I purchased the warranty because I just found out the manufacturer warranty is only 90 days.

    Read More
    jc1047 April 21, 2013
  • really cheap poor construction weak signal
    Verified Purchase

    DONT BUY PIECE OF JUNK REALLY WEAK SIGNAL CAN BARELY FEEL PULSES GO AHEAD AND SHOP FOR A GOOD TEN UNIT THIS ONE IS NOT GOOD

    Read More
    hillsborov April 4, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    neat product .Good for simple aches and pains .Not super strong but good enough for me.The pads are nice and the different programs are a good feature.

    Read More
    elbarto343 March 26, 2013
  • Great Product for The $
    Verified Purchase

    Great TENS unit for the $. Works well; doesn't consume battery excessively. Pad grip goes quickly - faster if you get oil or lotion on them. Generic replacement pads found on the internet, which were much cheaper, work just fine.

    Read More
    jiminco January 27, 2012
  • This works!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow - this actually works! I must admit, we were skeptical at the thought of a machine that could deliver muscle tension relief, but this thing works and works very well! I gave it four stars because it is a bit hard to control and one wrong move and the thing is practically zapping you! But after you get the hang of it it's not so bad to create the perfect pressure. That, and the fact that we can't seem to find replacement pads anywhere so we haven't been able to use it for while. I'm sure if we dig harder, we can find some. For this price, you've gotta try it!

    Read More
    sweetst January 27, 2012
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this to anyone with back pain or sciatica. Works for me everytime i use it. It's even good for your feet and carpal tunnel.

    Read More
    starfireskys December 22, 2011
  • Too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    This product does work, could be alittle stronger, for the price it was okay. I is on the bulky side if you plan on travel with it

    Read More
    deambassador32 December 17, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item My husband loves uses everynight and has eased pain in feet and elbows!!!

    Read More
    moie3 September 29, 2011
  • Tens Pulse Massager
    Verified Purchase

    Has certainly helped my lower back. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    ocswfl September 29, 2011
  • Its all good
    Verified Purchase

    well it works very well no complaints so far i used it for my back and it feels much better.

    Read More
    mills2008 September 24, 2011
  • Intense power.
    Verified Purchase

    Have back spasms and this massager is a downscaled version of the one in my chrio office. Intense pulsing action. Have not experience pulse action pass the second level, as this level seems to take care of my discomfort and pass this level the pulsing action can get uncomfortable to me.

    Read More
    deblicgil0929 September 7, 2011
  • Back pain relief.....
    Verified Purchase

    This little machine is a life saver. I use it for 20 minuites daily, and it works wonders for my lower back pain. I have attended Chiropractic sessions, and the quality of the machine that they use matches this. The batteries in the box did not work, thankfully, i had back up batteries from my remote control. The machine looks a little flimsy, however, the power in this machine is amazine. I definetely reccommend.

    Read More
    coyiesworld1 August 18, 2011
  • Wonderful pain management device!
    Verified Purchase

    Was not certain it would work as well as it does. Have been to chiropractors and this does the job for me, just as well. After a long day in the office, I use it on my lower back and upper back....absolutely LOVE IT! I have stopped using my muscle relaxers on a daily basis because of this device!

    Read More
    deemarie3d August 10, 2011
  • Excellent product for muscle relief
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the product primarily for a hip and back issue but worked equally as well on my neck after a long car ride.

    Read More
    bobandlaverne July 14, 2011