Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional Size Mechanical Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Old fashioned looking scale
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this scale; looks old-fashioned but is sturdy and fits in with our decor. It is very reliable. Make sure it is on a flat surface for the correct weight.So sick of digital products. Nothing can go wrong with this; no batteries to buy. THanks for making such a nice product.

    Read More
    marvina May 10, 2011
  • SCALE
    Verified Purchase

    I found that the scale is true to the doctor scale. Being in the 60's, nice numbers to see. It is easy to stand on it. Can move it to a different spot with no problems. Nice scale.

    Read More
    turja January 6, 2011
  • A scale that works!
    Verified Purchase

    This scale turned out to be larger than I thought, but it works great. So much better than those digital scales. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    csvoss March 20, 2012
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I like the scale because it is not digital so at least you get a true reading, my complaint about this scale is that the black padding is separating from the scale and needs to be reglued. Disappointing for a new product, this is why I only give it 3 stars.

    Read More
    rbnsnrix November 12, 2010
  • Review of Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the scale works, but it is a fairly cheap product in my opinion. A week after I received the product in the mail, the adhesive already was giving out and the rubber grip on top of the scale is curling. Yes it is only a quick fix with gorilla glue, but I should have this problem a week after getting it. Not worth the 40 bucks. Numbers don't really give you an accurate weight, more of an estimate. Definitely would go with a different product.

    Read More
    noasmva September 21, 2011
  • This scale is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The scale looks nice and is well calibrated. You can adjust for clothing really easily if you need to. I've had the digital scales with the fancy features and I have to tell you I like this one much better.

    Read More
    ereves November 20, 2010
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, no bells and whistles scales that simply works and does what it is supposed to do. It needs nothing more than a floor to sit on. Old-school look reminds me of my grandparent's scale when I was a kid. Their scale probably still works too.

    Read More
    chnalvr December 2, 2010
  • Heck of a scale.
    Verified Purchase

    agrees 100% with the physician scale at the health club.It is large so make sure you have room on your floor :)

    Read More
    charliediii January 25, 2008
  • Just what I was looking for in a scale.
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is exactly what I expected it to be. 1) Large easy to read numbers. 2) Accurate and agrees with the scale at my doctors office. 3) It was delivered fast. 4) My friends love it and some of them have ordered it for their home.

    Read More
    jiminboston May 3, 2011
  • Well made and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, basic operation. No electronic components to fail. Fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    joanne888 April 22, 2011
  • Hurray for not digital!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this scale as a gift to my daughter who was asking for a decent scale that was not digital. It is hard to find basic scales like this that work well. She has been pleased. I could not give it 5 stars only because I do not use it and don't have enough experience with it to rate it as excellent. I cannot tell about its accuracy, but she has never once complained to me about it. I see she still has it in her bathroom, so hopefully it is good.

    Read More
    cb1008 July 18, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately it's too accurate. smile

    Read More
    Mrs. Deborah B. April 11, 2017
  • scale is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    It never weighs the same and is off about 10 pounds. Don't wate your time and effort on this one

    Read More
    Cathy B. April 3, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    my md recommended this type of scale - glad Overstock had it in stock.

    Read More
    Jimmy P. April 1, 2017
  • good and depenable
    Verified Purchase

    after 2 digital scales going crazy for one and blank for the other i just figured if this was good enough for my doctor years ago then maybe t was good for me so far i'm right. good product came on time . i woulld recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    tallskrier March 28, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    If you step on it every 15 minutes, you will get readings 3-6 lbs different.

    Read More
    sparkyem March 10, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Scale is just okay. Within a short period the rubber pad on top of the scale started curling. You can glue it but this should not have happened so quickly after receiving it. I should have read the reviews before purchasing because apparently it's a common issue. You also need to continuously adjust the scale... not worth it

    Read More
    CARMEN G. March 1, 2017
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought, but it will do exactly what it is supposed and that is fine.

    Read More
    marieannette July 18, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok I thought it would be a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    Michelle L. May 19, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the large numbers. It feels solid when you stand on it.

    Read More
    londonrain101 May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links