Today: $34.49

At other retailer: $40.03

Save $5.54 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional Size Mechanical Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately it's too accurate. smile

    Read More
    Mrs. Deborah B. April 11, 2017
  • scale is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    It never weighs the same and is off about 10 pounds. Don't wate your time and effort on this one

    Read More
    Cathy B. April 3, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    my md recommended this type of scale - glad Overstock had it in stock.

    Read More
    Jimmy P. April 1, 2017
  • good and depenable
    Verified Purchase

    after 2 digital scales going crazy for one and blank for the other i just figured if this was good enough for my doctor years ago then maybe t was good for me so far i'm right. good product came on time . i woulld recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    tallskrier March 28, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    If you step on it every 15 minutes, you will get readings 3-6 lbs different.

    Read More
    sparkyem March 10, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Scale is just okay. Within a short period the rubber pad on top of the scale started curling. You can glue it but this should not have happened so quickly after receiving it. I should have read the reviews before purchasing because apparently it's a common issue. You also need to continuously adjust the scale... not worth it

    Read More
    CARMEN G. March 1, 2017
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought, but it will do exactly what it is supposed and that is fine.

    Read More
    marieannette July 18, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok I thought it would be a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    Michelle L. May 19, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the large numbers. It feels solid when you stand on it.

    Read More
    londonrain101 May 7, 2016
  • Mechanical scale
    Verified Purchase

    more accurate than electronic scales. Estimates within 2 lbs replicable

    Read More
    Peter B. February 18, 2016
  • Marysville grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger than I was expecting, but scale is accurate and durable, Happy with purchase

    Read More
    halfpint19 February 10, 2016
  • Do not buy this scale!
    Verified Purchase

    This scale hasn't worked right from the beginning. We thought that, since it was manual, it just needed time for the arm to loosen up and it would work properly. We were very wrong! It weighs differently every time we use it. It is completely WORTHLESS! Don't waste your money...

    Read More
    mglissman December 9, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Easy to read, great product in general.

    Read More
    Barbara M. September 3, 2015
  • Professional Size Mechanical Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scale and functions properly and numbers are very visible. Great product and size. Just make sure you have the space for it as is large in size.

    Read More
    AngeLsBargainShop September 2, 2015
  • May have been handling issue
    Verified Purchase

    The scale does not reset to 0. It lingers at -4 pounds therefore I do not now if the readings are accurate.

    Read More
    Jeremiah C. August 29, 2015
  • Good ole "old fashion"
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have an "old fashion" scale. Seems accurate as compared to doctor's office scale.

    Read More
    parkerp July 9, 2015
  • keeps me on task
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this scale! My husband get on it every morning and wake me up with his numbers.

    Read More
    sweetbaby56 July 5, 2015
  • Old school scale.
    Verified Purchase

    Works better than the electronic.

    Read More
    bettyredo52 May 4, 2015
  • Don't buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    The rubber mat is coming off the base, and you have to calibrate the scale every time you use it. Try another scale.

    Read More
    annm45 October 23, 2014
  • Bigger than Usual
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review because of the second hand nature of the scale I received today. I purchased this scale because I needed one that could endure through multiple users. However, the scale I received had been opened and stuffed back into the box and the company shipped it out like as if it was a new item. The torn box was opened on both sides which showed that I wasn't the first customer to have this scale. I would mail it back but it is a hassle to do so, Overstock should have a policy that if you purchase a new product than you should get a new product, If you receive and OPEN BOX item than they should refund at least half your money and let the company take the lost. I will not recommend this product to anyone else just because of the sender's lack of consideration on how they send products to customers.

    Read More
    shaudley October 2, 2014
Sponsored Links