Today: $34.49

At other retailer: $40.03

Save $5.54 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional Size Mechanical Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marysville grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger than I was expecting, but scale is accurate and durable, Happy with purchase

    Read More
    halfpint19 February 10, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Easy to read, great product in general.

    Read More
    Barbara M. September 3, 2015
  • Professional Size Mechanical Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scale and functions properly and numbers are very visible. Great product and size. Just make sure you have the space for it as is large in size.

    Read More
    AngeLsBargainShop September 2, 2015
  • May have been handling issue
    Verified Purchase

    The scale does not reset to 0. It lingers at -4 pounds therefore I do not now if the readings are accurate.

    Read More
    Jeremiah C. August 29, 2015
  • Good ole "old fashion"
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have an "old fashion" scale. Seems accurate as compared to doctor's office scale.

    Read More
    parkerp July 9, 2015
  • keeps me on task
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this scale! My husband get on it every morning and wake me up with his numbers.

    Read More
    sweetbaby56 July 5, 2015
  • Old school scale.
    Verified Purchase

    Works better than the electronic.

    Read More
    bettyredo52 May 4, 2015
  • Don't buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    The rubber mat is coming off the base, and you have to calibrate the scale every time you use it. Try another scale.

    Read More
    annm45 October 23, 2014
  • Bigger than Usual
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review because of the second hand nature of the scale I received today. I purchased this scale because I needed one that could endure through multiple users. However, the scale I received had been opened and stuffed back into the box and the company shipped it out like as if it was a new item. The torn box was opened on both sides which showed that I wasn't the first customer to have this scale. I would mail it back but it is a hassle to do so, Overstock should have a policy that if you purchase a new product than you should get a new product, If you receive and OPEN BOX item than they should refund at least half your money and let the company take the lost. I will not recommend this product to anyone else just because of the sender's lack of consideration on how they send products to customers.

    Read More
    shaudley October 2, 2014
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big dial to read. Easy to assemble and use. Very good quality of the overall product

    Read More
    gbdelta02 July 30, 2014
  • Professional???
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is relatively light for the style. It arrived with the plastic transparent dial cover off and partially broken, the black plastic surface for feet peeling off. The little wheel used to calibrate the scale also is not firmly attached and falls out, however, it can be wiggled into position and used with a lot of caution and patience. The spring does not feel very strong, and the weight readout appears to be random. My old scale that this was meant to replace is the better of the two.. Since it is too much trouble to return it, I am keeping it in the guest bathroom.

    Read More
    irbis July 5, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a scale that had a large base (I have balance problems), easy to read, hate digital!

    Read More
    4packleader May 22, 2014
  • Professional Size Mechanical Scale
    Verified Purchase

    The scale arrived fast and looked exactly like the picture.although it was larger than I expected it too be. The scale dials are easy to read and everyone like it because of the professional look and quality of it.

    Read More
    1lady4u February 6, 2014
  • Just What the Doctor Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I previously had an expensive digital scale that did not last for even 2 years. I am very pleased with the purchase. It has a large dial and is large in size. Since it is large, it is stable and had lots of room for your feet - no balancing acts on the the scale! One drawback for some may be its size and it is heavy. But that being said, it is not going anywhere once you put it in place.

    Read More
    smeglet February 5, 2014
  • great scale
    Verified Purchase

    great scale! it is very large in size, easy to read, steardy. we bought it for our great grandmother due her not feeling steady on the scale she owned, which was very small.

    Read More
    jen2811 January 7, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a large sized mechanical scale for a while. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Rachna November 12, 2013
  • Very accurate !
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate scale, compared to those digital ones. Definately buy one again .

    Read More
    chryl67 October 14, 2013
  • Arrives broken
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok, as far as quality vs price, but mine arrived broken. This is the second scale I received that was broken, so I'm not going to bother ordering another scale via mail. The decorative black cap for the needle was floating around inside the clear cover. Also, the black matting was already peeling away from the edges. That part would be easily fixed but not the cap. I'm pretty discouraged.

    Read More
    cattblue August 27, 2013
  • Hate it...
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like this scale. It is kind of complicated and it is not accurate...

    Read More
    leinais23 June 11, 2013
  • set to zero everytime
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is accurate if you set it to zero every single time before you get on it.

    Read More
    wyogirlatheart April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links