Today $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional Size Mechanical Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cant review
    Verified Purchase

    did not keep changed mind

    Read More
    imph1 October 28, 2017
  • Professional Size Mechanical Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This Professional Size Mechanical Scale is exactly what I was looking for. Not only is this a non electrical scale but it is accurate, slides easily under furniture and has large numbers for those of us who cannot see very well without glasses. I have had it for quite some time and it is holding up very well and is not rusting due to moisture in the bathroom. I highly recommend this Scale and another benefit? I’ve lost ten pounds since I got it!

    Read More
    Gg October 27, 2017
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little hard to get the scale to balance at zero, but once you do, it's great.

    Read More
    Marcus M. October 9, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    not that good. its ok i quest.

    Read More
    Angela M. September 24, 2017
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    No frills but works great. Easy to read.

    Read More
    OstkUser435116 September 22, 2017
  • Good scale
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty accurate and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Sandra B. September 4, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Weight is far from accurate. Does not stay "zeroed". Black cover peeled off in the first week. It might be "professional size" but it is far from professional.

    Read More
    Vicki August 30, 2017
  • Hurray for not digital!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this scale as a gift to my daughter who was asking for a decent scale that was not digital. It is hard to find basic scales like this that work well. She has been pleased. I could not give it 5 stars only because I do not use it and don't have enough experience with it to rate it as excellent. I cannot tell about its accuracy, but she has never once complained to me about it. I see she still has it in her bathroom, so hopefully it is good.

    Read More
    cb1008 July 18, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately it's too accurate. smile

    Read More
    Mrs. Deborah B. April 11, 2017
  • scale is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    It never weighs the same and is off about 10 pounds. Don't wate your time and effort on this one

    Read More
    Cathy B. April 3, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    my md recommended this type of scale - glad Overstock had it in stock.

    Read More
    Jimmy P. April 1, 2017
  • good and depenable
    Verified Purchase

    after 2 digital scales going crazy for one and blank for the other i just figured if this was good enough for my doctor years ago then maybe t was good for me so far i'm right. good product came on time . i woulld recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    tallskrier March 28, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    If you step on it every 15 minutes, you will get readings 3-6 lbs different.

    Read More
    sparkyem March 10, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Scale is just okay. Within a short period the rubber pad on top of the scale started curling. You can glue it but this should not have happened so quickly after receiving it. I should have read the reviews before purchasing because apparently it's a common issue. You also need to continuously adjust the scale... not worth it

    Read More
    CARMEN G. March 1, 2017
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought, but it will do exactly what it is supposed and that is fine.

    Read More
    marieannette July 18, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok I thought it would be a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    Michelle L. May 19, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the large numbers. It feels solid when you stand on it.

    Read More
    londonrain101 May 7, 2016
  • Mechanical scale
    Verified Purchase

    more accurate than electronic scales. Estimates within 2 lbs replicable

    Read More
    Peter B. February 18, 2016
  • Marysville grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger than I was expecting, but scale is accurate and durable, Happy with purchase

    Read More
    halfpint19 February 10, 2016
  • Do not buy this scale!
    Verified Purchase

    This scale hasn't worked right from the beginning. We thought that, since it was manual, it just needed time for the arm to loosen up and it would work properly. We were very wrong! It weighs differently every time we use it. It is completely WORTHLESS! Don't waste your money...

    Read More
    mglissman December 9, 2015