Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional Nail Buffer (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not durable
    Verified Purchase

    use it twice...and toss...warns out fast

    Read More
    tati61 July 23, 2017
  • Nails
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for nails. Good price.

    Read More
    Arlington May 16, 2017
  • Amazing Shine!
    Verified Purchase

    Best buffer I have EVER used! Well worth the money!

    Read More
    mystroswife December 24, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this nail block--eliminates need to polish nails and keeps them healthy.

    Read More
    Marlene R. September 6, 2016
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy and very please that this nail buffer does what it says will do. My nails are beautiful and the Shine.

    Read More
    Maria L G. June 6, 2016
  • great so far
    Verified Purchase

    So far is a very good product, still trying. Only had it one day

    Read More
    mctrish June 1, 2016
  • works great...
    Verified Purchase

    Have given these as Christmas gifts to family. All have said how great they work compared to others they have used. Will purchase again.

    Read More
    egjones April 2, 2016
  • Makes my nails look professionally manicured
    Verified Purchase

    When my mails get ridges and dry looking, I use this to buff away the unsightly ridges and then to leave a clean and beautiful shine - no nail polish needed. It's my favorite nail tool.

    Read More
    Shirley F. March 9, 2016
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and work as advertised.

    Read More
    Virginia S. January 22, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I was nabbed in the mall by sone relentless guy selling Dead Sea nail kits - I didn't buy the kit but really wanted the buffer, which couldn't be purchased individually. So happy to find on overstock!!! I received them and my nails look great, I don't like to mess with polish and these make my nails look like I have a clear coat and they feel so smooth and slick. I will stock up on these and give them to friends--- love it!!!!

    Read More
    anita r. December 31, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this buffer! Leaves your nails nice and shiny!

    Read More
    TessyW February 18, 2015
  • A bit pricey for one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 4 pack because the value is better and I can have one in my purse, one in my desk drawer, one at my bedside table and one in my manicure kit........

    Read More
    robynt11 August 25, 2014
  • The best!!
    Verified Purchase

    This brand is easy to use and FAST to complete your nails with a brilliant shine that lasts and lasts. You won't be sorry if you order these!!

    Read More
    susie896 December 17, 2013
  • smooooth....
    Verified Purchase

    i have used these buffers before. i have very thin nails with ridges. with this buffer, i can choose the level i want to use to smooth out ridges and snags. by the time i am finished, my nails are so smooth and shiny, just like i left the nail salon. i also use the buffer if my nails are stained from dark polish. i bought the 4 pack to give away as gifts. i kept 3.

    Read More
    beulah00 July 17, 2013
  • Not too bad!
    Verified Purchase

    I had tried a similar product in the mall that was very expensive. This product is very good for the price paid. It gets rid of ridges and makes the nails look clean and healthier. It shines them but not quite as good as the more expensive mall product. I would advise getting the cuticle oil along with the buffer. Good product overall!

    Read More
    tjfred January 15, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I found this product on Overstock. Purchased a 4 pack for less than one at the mall.

    Read More
    proorganizerfl July 24, 2012
  • Nail Buffer Pack (4)
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought and used this nail buffer at a local mall from a group of demonstrators who showed and used the product....I was impressed on how well the buffer sanded and buffed out my nail when used correctly.....if anybody purchase's this buffer...keep your fingers at the ends and off the buffer areas because the natural oil coming off your fingers will absorb and lessen the use of the buffer....that is why getting 4 is a good deal plus give some away as a gift....

    Read More
    aylitha July 4, 2011
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for these blocks for a while. They are so wonderful and make my nails look so great! Great price and I don't have to go to the mall and buy the "kit".

    Read More
    topazwillow March 15, 2011
  • Nail Buffers
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the price and the fast service. The product was exactly what I was looking for.Thanks

    Read More
    edition April 7, 2010
  • Buffer
    Verified Purchase

    Someone in the mall used this to shine my nails and it worked amazingly! However, now when I use this product on myself I can't get my nails quite as shiny. Overall it's a good product and does smooth the ridges out of your nails. For shine you may need to buy the cuticle oil as well.

    Read More
    viaveritasvita March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links