Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional Italian Badger 10 Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Brushes-Last a long time-Do Not Shed
    Verified Purchase

    These are all great products. I have been using them for awhile (over a year I think). There is very little shedding of the bristles even after washing.

    Read More
    OstkUser518405 April 9, 2017
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with these - I still used them and the carry case is handy but I expected them to be nicer.

    Read More
    abbond007 March 14, 2017
  • Reurned
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but I didn't need it.

    Read More
    seaopalgirl March 1, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great starter kit sheds a little

    Read More
    asja z. September 30, 2016
  • Brush set
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price!

    Read More
    Claudia P. August 27, 2016
  • Professional Italia Badger 10 Brush set
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to use these brushes for a few months before I gave a review.

    Read More
    kdizzy May 11, 2016
  • Very nice set for the money. I would recommend the
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my daughter and she loves them.

    Read More
    Rick K. May 1, 2016
  • Great brushes for a wonderful price !
    Verified Purchase

    These Badger hair brushes are just wonderful!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. April 21, 2016
  • Sheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful brush set. Very professional.

    Read More
    Sheryl F. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and a nice case to store them in.

    Read More
    Sonia E. February 26, 2016
  • Professional Italian Badger Brush Set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality make up brushes that definitely makes a difference in make up application. Very soft to the touch and they also make a nice presentation on my vanity.

    Read More
    Gail V. February 19, 2016
  • Profl Brushes
    Verified Purchase

    I never knew what a difference professional brushes made with applying makeup. The make-up actually stays on and goes where it is supposed to w/ these brushes. They are great and don't shed. Lots of brush choices, and made in USA. Great purchase. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    desmn February 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, and I enjoy using it

    Read More
    James S. February 5, 2016
  • Good Make-Up Brush Set
    Verified Purchase

    These brushes are nice--love the wide variety included with the set. The brow brush is a bit too stiff and the bag these came in wasn't worth keeping, but I do like the brushes and use them every day.

    Read More
    Karyne H. B. January 30, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter. She loves the brushes and they don't seem to leave hair on her face. Great starter set.

    Read More
    Tammy M. January 18, 2016
  • Beli
    Verified Purchase

    Nice , and good quality and the case they come in helps keep things organized.

    Read More
    Belinda S. January 12, 2016
  • A Nice Set of Brushes
    Verified Purchase

    As a makeup artist, I rely on my brushes. I have some very expensive ones in my collection. These will serve me very well. I have not had any of the brushes loose their hair, which is a big no-no for me! I only rated it four stars because I needed to purchase a separate lip brush. There is one with the set, but I use retractable.

    Read More
    kc79 January 2, 2016
  • More brushes than I can ever use!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this set for about a year now and they have held shape and form very well. Clean easily and have fit all my make up brush needs. They are a little long for packing to travel, so beware you may need a longer make-up case.

    Read More
    cathydanboy January 1, 2016
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Brushes good...container holding brushes ugly.

    Read More
    bjjcret December 28, 2015
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This brush set is nice, Bristles are soft. Only disappointed that they aren't labeled.

    Read More
    thesingingartist November 15, 2015
Sponsored Links