Today: $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional 35-percent Tooth Whitening Gels (20ml)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works just as good as what I get from my dentist. Fast delivery. Easy to use, I have bought this product before, very happy. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. June 17, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    good product for the price

    Read More
    elias m. May 24, 2016
  • Good and Stong
    Verified Purchase

    it will turn your gums white in areas if you get it overfilled in your tray, but it does what it says. WHITE teeth, but beware of doing it too frequently - sensitivity occurs.

    Read More
    dgfreak November 4, 2015
  • WORKS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Better then what I get at my dentest. The quality of the product is great.

    Read More
    jeff9874 August 31, 2012
  • A Little Strong, But Works
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered teeth whitening from Overstock before but this one seemed stronger. Do not overfill trays - when the gel got on my gums, it stung a bit. I had this happen with a similar gel from my dentist. Consistent use is the key. After 5 straight days use, noticeable difference. Will reorder.

    Read More
    adriennej4 July 24, 2012
  • barryh
    Verified Purchase

    similar product was to be sold by my dentist at a fraction of the volume. this was good value, rapid shipping and quality product

    Read More
    barryh August 16, 2009
  • Great Home Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually my second time ordering this product. I ordered just the vials of whitener and used my own trays. I have used every whitening product out there and this is the best value and it works. I have burned my gums when I used too much of the gel. This is a strong gel and I have a couple places on my gums that always seem to hurt so I put a little vaseline on my gumline before using the gel. All gels make my teeth ache a little bit and ibuprofen works fine for that. I see a significant difference in my teeth. I used it right when it arrived and again this morning and could not be more pleased. Fast Shipping. These two vials will last me at least 6 months....great value.

    Read More
    omegacat April 25, 2009
  • 35% whitening gel
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this product. There is no date on the product so I am not sure if it is stale product. I have always used 22% whitening gel and was sensitive to that. I experienced no sensitivity at all to the 35% whitening gel which doens't make sense. I use the gels for touch ups and the 22% (name brand product) always worked. I did not notice any whitening improvement with the 35% gel. These come in generic labeled vials, no company info, etc. This was a waste of money!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 1, 2007
  • 35% gel for tooth whitening
    Verified Purchase

    I learned about this product on professional websites for dentists and planned to purchase it. I made a price check and found out that Overstock is offering the 35% (strongest) gel for the best price. As usually, the product arrived in time in a perfect condition. The product by itself gives promising results after the first trial .

    Read More
    trueth August 23, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise C. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links