Today: $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Product Not Available

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lilash- Works amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This product takes about 4-5 weeks to see results but it works great. I used to have short stubby eyelashes and was skeptical at first but since using Lilash they have grown so much. At first I used it nightly, but now only need to apply about once a week. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser47823 September 9, 2015
  • Vivian T.
    Verified Purchase

    My friends used this product and highly recommended it. I am pleased with my results thus far.

    Read More
    Vivian T. May 15, 2015
  • Redhead
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good have for very light lashes seems to be working

    Read More
    Diane H. May 14, 2015
  • Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this for over a year and it works. My only complaint is that some of the new lashes are white--probably age related!

    Read More
    Janeen F. May 12, 2015
  • In need of lashes
    Verified Purchase

    I had been using LiLash for 5 years, then I couldn't get it anymore. I have used other products and they have failed. I was thrilled to see that you had gotten some to sell. What I don't know yet is if the formula is the same, because so far I am not having the same results as I had before. I am hoping that it will just take a little more time, otherwise I will be horribly disappointment to find out that this is either a knock-off product designed to look like the original, or the company mucked around with a product that really really worked. Time will tell. I gave it an average because as of right now, my lashes are holding their own, just not growing like before.

    Read More
    Tamara S. May 9, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Works much better than other products I've tried. Works on eyebrows also.

    Read More
    amys0710 May 4, 2015
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Really works!!! My lashes almost look fake. So long & pretty ;)

    Read More
    Abby M. May 2, 2015
  • GiuliaR
    Verified Purchase

    This works AMAZINGLY. The only side effects I felt were redness in the direct area that I applied the product, and it went away after three days of use. I have been using this product for three months and my eyelashes are now long enough to reach my eyebrows. They were incredibly short before that.

    Read More
    Giulia M. May 1, 2015
  • Kit Padilla
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. My eyelashes are much longer and fuller.

    Read More
    kitdid April 26, 2015
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    takes 1-2 months to work but AMAZING results

    Read More
    Missy C. April 21, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I think it works pretty well.

    Read More
    James R. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Product--Growing Longer/Thicker Lashes
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using LiLash for over a year and couldn't be happier with the results. I applied the product everyday and within 4-6 weeks noticed that my lashes were much longer, thicker and darker. Now, to maintain, I use the product every other day. I don't even need to wear mascara anymore but when I do, I get compliments on how long and pretty my eye lashes are.

    Read More
    Kat F. April 21, 2015
  • Makes my eyes red
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product and it does make your eyelashes grow longer and fuller. It tends to make my eyes look bloodshot if I use it everyday, so I use it 2-3 times a week.

    Read More
    glar April 14, 2015
  • MARIE
    Verified Purchase

    After using the product for the past year, I was beginning to wonder if LiLash actually does work - since I could no longer remember how my lashes looked before using the product. For the past two weeks, I have been without LiLash, and my lashes reverted to their default state of thin and short. Now, after receiving my shipment, and just 4 days of using LiLash, my lashes are thick and long! I am a believer, anew!

    Read More
    MARIE M. March 28, 2015
  • DS
    Verified Purchase

    Someone told me about it last year because I love long eyelashes and mine are just not long anymore even using eye lash curler and mascara. This works wonders and I will always be buying it. Excellent product.

    Read More
    Denise S. March 19, 2015
  • Looong lashes
    Verified Purchase

    I have used LiLash before and it does work. It makes lashes long and silky and is sold over the counter, unlike other lash enhancers that are heavily advertised. Application is quick and easy and after about three weeks you notice a definite lengthening and thickening of your lashes. I recommend this without reservations.

    Read More
    mitty2746 February 26, 2015
  • excellent product, results fast!
    Verified Purchase

    this stuff works like maGIC~! worth every penny

    Read More
    tonyjohnsonla December 14, 2014
  • Not real
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a fake version of LiLash. It does not have the same ingredients or serial numbers to verify that it is a real product. Sad.

    Read More
    Julie Burr December 10, 2014
  • Not the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product in the past from *** and found the results to be amazing. Longer lashes in a few weeks. When I needed to re-order I could not locate on ***, thus I found it on overstock and ordered. I have used it for weeks and it is not the same product. I don't know if it has an expiration date to it, but it is NOT effective. Though the price is cheaper I feel it is not the same product.

    Read More
    clean57 April 14, 2014
  • Better than others
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this in the past, & had good results. Last time I tried another brand, and was not nearly as happy with the results. The only thing I don't like, is once you stop using it, your lashes diminish rapidly.

    Read More
    donotcontact March 29, 2014
Sponsored Links