Today: $81.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Product Not Available

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    My brows were sparse and thin. Li Brow has made an amazing difference.

    Read More
    Susan G. May 9, 2015
  • Li brow- still no brow
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product as instructed. I took before and after pictures of my eyebrows. No change. This is a pricey product that did not provide any new growth nor color change. I am not satisfied with the claims. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Robert R. May 5, 2015
  • LiBrow Eyebrow Serum
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using different serums for a couple of years now, but I wasn't having much luck. This one is actually working! My brows are coming in nice and thick, instead of barely there wisps. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    maureen98346 May 5, 2015
  • Kit Padilla
    Verified Purchase

    This really works great!!!

    Read More
    kitdid April 26, 2015
  • Miraculous Serum
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this LiBrow eyebrow serum for approximately 3 years. Keep in mind products perform differently on each person but this is a truly miraculous product. My eyebrows had bald spots and the girl who grooms my eyebrows is just as impressed. My eyebrows are beautiful again.

    Read More
    Patricia C. April 23, 2015
  • This stuff works!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the real deal. Purchased it the first time from my dermatologist and then got it on overstock the next time. It works. Took about 4 weeks to see results, but it worked for me and also my 72-year old mother. People have been telling me my eyes look pretty - can't figure out what is different...I have eyebrows again! It does darken blonde brows, but I'll take it. Makes me look younger! Buy it - you won't regret it.

    Read More
    Wendy V. April 22, 2015
  • This Really Works!
    Verified Purchase

    My eyebrows are very light and have been thinning through the years. After using LiBrow for several days I noticed my eyebrows started to look darker! Then they began to look thicker, where you could actually see that I had eyebrows. My right eyebrow filled in nicely. My left eyebrow filled in fairly well up until where the arch begins. Then, for some unknown reason, it didn't fill in the rest of the way past the arch. I still use a little something to fill in the sparse areas if I am going out, but overall I feel that my brows are much darker and full enough that I feel confident that it looks like I at least have eyebrows now. i am ready to order another LiBrow soon for I don't want to lose the progress that I have already made by using it.

    Read More
    Sandy from Ohio April 21, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This product worked very well for me. It filled in the thinning areas, even the brow toward the outer ends which were almost gone. It also darkened the brow.

    Read More
    Happiness April 21, 2015
  • Mirale Serum!
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works miracles! I actually started with the Lilash, which is also fabulous.

    Read More
    HKSimon March 3, 2015
  • Fuller Brows and color
    Verified Purchase

    This serum helps brows grow in fuller while gently tinting the brows at the same time. I recommend this product to anyone that needs both!! It does work!

    Read More
    Janice C. January 27, 2015
  • New growth
    Verified Purchase

    My eyebrows have never grown back since I had them plucked when I was 12. At 64 I never thought I'd need to pluck again - but I do! Just a few stragglers but the thickness and length are much better than I've had for years. I even have to trim them they get so long. That is a good thing after several years of watching them decline in thickness and length. Love this and LiLash as well. My lashes brush my sunglass lenses! It's a great problem to have at this age!

    Read More
    Jeansgarden January 9, 2015
  • Did not work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth your $$$$$$$$.... Just a FYI.. Save your money and just pencil in the area that needs touched up =)

    Read More
    woody87 September 3, 2014
  • Great product for brow enhancement
    Verified Purchase

    Li Brow really improved the look of my eyebrows. I love this stuff!! It's easy to use and there is no mess.

    Read More
    nicho55 July 14, 2014
  • Try this if you like LiLash
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to significantly thicken my eyelashes with LiLash. So I decided to try this product on my thin and over-plucked brows. Both products are easy to use. It is still early days with the brow product, but I expect it to work in a few months based on the success of the lash product.

    Read More
    kissestheearth July 12, 2014
  • This Really Works!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using LiBrow for several months. I over plucked in my twenties, they never grew back and now, at 62, I am getting my brows back! Unbelievable! It comes in slowly, very light at first, but if you stick with it the hairs multiply and darken. You must use this consistently for months and I still need brow pencil, but there are hairs now where there had been bare skin for decades. I continually notice new hairs. I've even had to pluck a few! It does seem to coarsen the existing hairs, so I put hair conditioner on them and leave it on for a while and they're soft again. I will never be without this!

    Read More
    carlajl April 10, 2014
  • LiBrow Purified Eyebrow Serum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product . Although I am only a few weeks into the program, I can tell a considerable difference in the thickness and darkening of my brows. Very excited to see end results. Thank you so much!!!!

    Read More
    danij678us December 24, 2013
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a counterfeit product, not the real thing. DO NOT PURCHASE!

    Read More
    lesley925 December 12, 2013
Sponsored Links