Today: $16.00

At other retailer: $19.55

Save $3.55 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prince Matchabelli Wind Song Women's 2.6-ounce Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Michele's Review
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this! I wore this, yes 45 years ago when I was a teenager. Loved it then and it took me straight back. Still love it. It's a light fragrance.

    Read More
    Michele H. January 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    been looking for this in local stores with no luck So happy to find it here..Will re order

    Read More
    tilda63 July 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this cologne for a few years, but I preferred it in the spray cans.

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 17, 2016
  • wind song
    Verified Purchase

    I used this when I was young and I still like it !

    Read More
    Martha C. December 22, 2015
  • Helena
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites and a good price.

    Read More
    Helena S. November 27, 2015
  • Prince Matchabelli
    Verified Purchase

    It is sad that this product will soon be out of reach - Thank you for a wonderful product - This is worn for special events and often complemented on how lovely the scent.

    Read More
    cubgrtz1958 July 26, 2015
  • Wind Song
    Verified Purchase

    Wind Song is a refreshing floral fragrance that I use off and on since high school. Now my Daughters use it. Wonderful.

    Read More
    aruba177 July 13, 2013
  • Your Windsong Will Stay On Their Minds
    Verified Purchase

    They can't seem to forget you . . . your Windsong will stay on their minds! Remember that song? Well, I do from sooooooo many years ago. I've been looking for this fragrance for about a decade. I finally found it. I thought the company discontinued it. Wow, what a find! This is an old classic from the Sixties and Seventies. It's light, airy, powdery and lingers . . . your Windsong stays on their, Windsong stays on their minds! Hope you love it as much as I do.

    Read More
    Turtledove March 22, 2013
  • OLD TIME FAVORITE
    Verified Purchase

    This scent has been around for many years and is still among my favorites. It is a very pleasant and pleasing fragrance that I wore in the work place for many years because it was not overpowering and offensive to the co-workers around me. I am retired now but still love it because it is such a lovely scent.

    Read More
    ahappy65 February 26, 2013
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear wind Song when I was a teenager and was happy to find exactly what I wanted on Overstock.com

    Read More
    jogi1949 January 8, 2013
  • Prince Matchabelli Wind Song
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal! I love Windsong & I always try to buy in bulk. Each bottle came in its original box, so it's great for gifting. You cannot beat the price! (Some sellers will send just unboxed bottles with a big wad of tape over the lid.)

    Read More
    ozma2u August 30, 2012
  • positive scent
    Verified Purchase

    Wind Song is a gift for my wife. Searching I came back to Overstock. The best quality ,best price, best service.

    Read More
    sherlockhlm2 July 6, 2011
  • It's good
    Verified Purchase

    It's good, but a bit strong. I like to spray over it with something softer. Really nice value, though.

    Read More
    galleries December 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evelyn Krueger June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth Ann T. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sonia A. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links