Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Portable Ultrasound Therapy Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a machine that was recommend to me by a therapist for my back. It works great. It's also light weight and portable, so it is easy to take with you when you travel.

    Read More
    blueayres October 18, 2017
  • Great for muscle aches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Physical Therapist used a commercial one on me when during treatment - so I bought one! It really works well - I love it. Fortunately I have access to ultrasound gel so I can use it as much as I feel I need it.

    Read More
    Pamela S. September 4, 2017
  • It works for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue I have is that I have to unplug it to turn it off. It is pulse ONLY. So if you are expecting to feel the heat like one of high quality medical continuous ultrasound, you will not.

    Read More
    Edward P. March 23, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very little power on this unit. Pretty much of no benefit at all.

    Read More
    dalzell February 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be helping my tendonitis

    Read More
    Marion W. February 13, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Good relief on my shoulders and hips

    Read More
    Anthony G. February 1, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Using is when necessary. Has been working without any problems all the time. Packaging as shown and prompt delivery. Better cord than some other out there-which helps.

    Read More
    Rohit T. November 29, 2015
  • Bargain hunter
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and easy to use. nicely packaged in carry container. My achy joints are happier.

    Read More
    Marcia V. November 26, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well. It is already starting to help my injury. I also couldn't have asked for a better price!

    Read More
    marksqualitylawn February 6, 2014
  • Ultrasound device.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this product for me was the only thing I have ever bought at Overstock that I was totally displeased with. I ordered, what I thought, was the one that was a little higher priced thinking it would be a better product, but wasn't. I can feel absolutely zero currant with it. It does not vibrate or cause any electrode motion whatsoever. TOTALLY disappointed and nonreturnable. I also purchased extra ultrasound gel that is totally useless to me.

    Read More
    01patricia January 25, 2014
  • premium ultrasound machine
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be helping the arthritis in my hip and knee.

    Read More
    kfharrold September 28, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I am a physician and have an ultrasound unit in my office as we perform PT for patients. I thought this portable unit would be nice to take on trips. Most reviews were favorable so I took a chance on this unit. I tried using it last night for the first time and found that it tested as they said it would prior to use, so I knew the unit was functioning. However, after using it for a full thirty minute session, this unit proves to be a fraud and does not function like a true ultrasound device. The real kick is that this morning when I was going to go through the hassle of returning it, come to find out, returns are not accepted for this unit. Their excuse is it is a personal device and thus cannot be returned. That is just an excuse to steal from consumers as the device is cleaned easily and efficiently. Don't waste your money and time on this product. it is there just to rip you off.

    Read More
    tisler August 20, 2013
  • don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    produced no discernible effects @ highest power level & stopped working after 6 wks; got a replacement from the manufacturer--but that also stopped working after 6 wks

    Read More
    magmarsc August 3, 2013
  • Very useful and completely portable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had numerous professional grade ultrasound treatments administered by physical therapists. This lilttle machine seems to offer high quality, easy clean up, and actually works. I use at least medium or high intensity in order to appreciate benefit, using the device for 5 to 10 minutes per treatment. My only complaint is that the included ultrasound gel is really small, so I recommend that you purchase additional gel when you purchase this machine unless you don't plan to use it very often. Be sure to use enough gel to keep the treatment site very moist. I would prefer clear gel as clean up is a bit easier, but this gel is blue as depicted in the photograph.

    Read More
    cathyed June 9, 2013
  • Good and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    It works well and delivered quickly within a week Only complain is the ultrasound head is too big but otherwise it works as how it said it would Comes in a nice professional container

    Read More
    pple27 May 16, 2013
  • My back feels better.
    Verified Purchase

    This saves me all the money I would spend at the chiropractor and massage. It's a sonicare for your muscles. My girl uses it for all kinds of beauty stuff. I recommend using sunburn soother with lidocain as a conductor for back pain. The sensation on my skin distracted me from the pain for the rest of the night.

    Read More
    notimeforinfinity May 15, 2013
  • Not as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my tennis elbow. I have used it a few times and didn't feel any difference.

    Read More
    maggie0988 May 8, 2013
  • Mystery item
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is of quality construction. When you turn it on the lights come on and it has a slight humming sound. Other than that it is very difficult to say if it really does anything more. After using it for a couple of weeks the jury is still out.

    Read More
    bob7777 April 7, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an ultrasound therapy machine. i did not know this company before. The product was cheaper than other Companies selling the same product. Overstock contacted me immediately by e-mail; first to thank me for the order and they also send me more e-mails for delivery date. When the parcel was delivered, unfortunately I was out. They left a contact site address in order to deliver the parcel again, which was the day after. The service was outstanding! I certainly would recommend it to friends and family.

    Read More
    brunellla March 25, 2013
  • Tronchanteric bursitis help

    Started going to physical therapy to treat trochanteric bursitis. The therapist used ultra sound to promote healing, and it seemed to help. Decided to purchase this unit to use at home. It provided the same benefit as the professional unit at the physical therapist and now instead of going to PT twice a week, I can administer the ultra sound at home.

    Read More
    jonesernest March 1, 2013