Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Praxis Large Size Memory Foam Mobility Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over a year ago and it has held up really well. I do recommend.

    Read More
    Rosalie M. May 21, 2015
  • a great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this cushion for a disabled woman.it exceeded her cushion that her medical insurance had got her hands down.she had a problem with a pressure sore on the back of her leg. sense getting this cushion its almost healed.we even showed it to her wound care docter.

    Read More
    fairieshunny March 27, 2013
  • Good pilow but not memory foam!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillow, it's very thick and well made but it's regular foam and not memory foam, The cover is made of some shinny plastic that is easy to clean but might not be to great for a hot summer day.

    Read More
    igge February 26, 2013
  • It's not entirely memory foam...
    Verified Purchase

    There is only about 1 inch of memory foam on top (if there is any at all from what I can tell), the rest 3 inches is just regular foam The cover is not removable, and is sewed. No brand label... There are 2 straps to secure the cushion. It's an okay cushion that does the job, but I wouldn't get another.

    Read More
    ychokatochan February 23, 2013
  • Not Comfortable At All
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cushion for my home office chair. I sit approximately 10-12 hours per day. This cushion is not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    flogan2003 December 4, 2012
  • nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my transport chair that I use frequently at home. I am short and when I sat down on it, my feet could not touch the floor. Its nice and thick and comfortable to just sit on. But I never realized how thick it really was going to be.

    Read More
    metwoandthree August 18, 2012
  • Amazed at how this has helped me!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 5 herniated disks in my back and couldn't sit at a computer for more than a half hour without having tremendous pain. Since I bought this large memory foam cushion, I have found that I can sit longer and have alot less pain once I do get up. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    sunshinemikki June 27, 2012
  • Memory Foam Cushion - Praxis Large Size
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely high quality foam cushion, comparable to what you would pay about $100 for in your local disability products store. I've bought 3 of them to use in various areas and would highly recommend this product and this brand to others.

    Read More
    dellory April 7, 2012
  • Big and thick!
    Verified Purchase

    I use a regular size executive office chair at my computer station at home. I lean back in my chair and extend my legs out and under the big table I have for a work area. My feet rest on another small cushioned chair on the opposite side. I in my chair many hours during the day and two other smaller memory foam cushions would flatten out after six months. This BIG cushion will hopefully last for years in comparison. This fits snug into my chair and because I don't care about visual aesthetics here at home, it's a monster but it's doing the job and that's all that matters to me.

    Read More
    niceget March 23, 2012
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for a friend who is confined to a wheelchair.

    Read More
    jezebel68 February 19, 2012
  • SOOOO COmfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mothers wheel Chair so she would be comfortable.She is 98 and slender so I wanted to prevent problems from her sitting on the sling seat of the wheel chair directly. It has proven to be comfortable and soft for her. THe fact that it is totally sealed is a good thing as she has a few problems eating these days. THe cushion is something she loves and finds wonderfully soft and cushiony to sit on.

    Read More
    riggij January 4, 2012
  • Very well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I use a wheelchair at times and find that I need more height when sitting at tables. I got this cushion because of that. I got the larer size, which is a lttle bigger that my wheelchair seat, but it fits snuggly and doesn't slip around. It's very comfortable.

    Read More
    trishjk1 November 9, 2011
  • The best cushion
    Verified Purchase

    When you take the best materials in a simple design you get a good cushion.. whats to say

    Read More
    wwwench September 17, 2011
  • VERY THICK AND COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I've only been disappointed a few times with what I purchased with Overstock.com. This cushion is not one of those times. Its perfect. The actual cushion is so comfortable and raises me to just the right height. And when I get up it returns to its original size thus the memory foam. I love it.

    Read More
    abreaux0214 September 15, 2011
  • praxis memory foam ( NOT )
    Verified Purchase

    ok the cushine looks exactly the way it is by sight ..but, I found it very uncomfortable , i bought this because i have a bad back and no meat on my butt area anyway it sez memory foam which i no is nice but, when i sit on this it sinks down to chair seat and my spine hurts just as much as ever . I would have sent back but, my curiosity took over and I cut it open to see what was in there . well not memory foam , it was 4 1" pc.of regular cheap white foam . waste of good money . Lily

    Read More
    daniboy1 August 9, 2011
  • mellowmed
    Verified Purchase

    iI have RA and OA. This cushion was purchased to give additional cushioning for my office chair for when I'm on the computer. Also, because of my surgeries, it was a little difficult to get up from my recliner when I sat in it. The cushion gives just enough additional height for getting up from the recliner, as well as still maintaining comfort while sitting. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mellowmed July 30, 2011
  • love the cushion
    Verified Purchase

    thankyou it really helps back and is very wide.has a great cover on it to keep clean

    Read More
    brookety July 7, 2011
  • bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I thought I could use this to alleviate some back pain and sciatica by putting it down on a chair or seat before I sat. However, it is really too big. Not sure what I will use it for. I think it is designed for a person in a very wide wheel chair seat; but not average.

    Read More
    nttanyfan66 May 14, 2011
  • This pillow is great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for my 89 year old Dad and he loves it. I wasn't sure what he would think of it because at his age he can be very blunt. Much to my surprise, he loved it, uses it all the time and was very touched that I was so in-tuned to something he really needed. He has back problems and everywhere he sits, there just doesn't seem to be enough padding. He says the pillow really helps. Sally

    Read More
    src4712 May 13, 2011
  • The pad works great for my office chair
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is the size and thickness to work well in my office chair. It provides additional padding making long hours more comfortable...good buy...

    Read More
    bebr April 26, 2011
Sponsored Links