Today: $112.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prada Infusion D'Iris Women's 6.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for Daughter, she loves it, great price

    Read More
    Alberta G. December 18, 2016
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely in love with this scent ! Fresh and powdery with a little bit of spice .. Too bad it is fake and lasts 20 mins

    Read More
    Shuggie H. June 3, 2016
  • Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best fragrance. It is getting really hard to find. I missed out on getting some for Christmas this year...

    Read More
    beckd March 4, 2016
  • Another great scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my staples as the smell is fresh, clean and makes me happy. I even stray it on my sheets.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 24, 2015
  • Sexy smell
    Verified Purchase

    For my nights out to the club! More of a night smell to me than a day smell!

    Read More
    Mimi L. September 19, 2015
  • Beautiful Fragrance, Excellent Price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave me a smaller bottle of this fragrance last year for my birthday. When I ran out I was looking to buy more. The value here is terrific! This is a lovely light scent and the ability to buy this size bottle for this price can't be beat. Came packaged perfectly and is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    happylife2u September 26, 2013
  • Prada Infusion Diris
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted at a better price than department stores. This is my signature scent and I will purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    mellyrose77 June 18, 2013
  • I guess
    Verified Purchase

    Have you heard of stale perfume. Well... TO my disappointment this was it. I never believed it but when I received my package and used it the smell was different. Before I get ahead of myself, the package came on time. It came in the proper box, in nice wrapping. However, the scent was different. I even sprayed some on my left arm, headed to the mall to spray the actual one product from Sephora on the right arm. Kept it on for a while and kept smelling it as the day went on... DIFFERENT. I even went to the lengths of asking people in Sephora and family and the same results. Its a shame that I spent almost $90.. money has gone to waste. Also, alot of reviews stated that they received a gift set. I did not get a gift set.

    Read More
    sasha09 December 13, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great fast delivery. Item is just as described. Thank you.

    Read More
    zsemail December 7, 2012
  • great fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    rada ione of my favorite women's fragrances. it is soft, subtle, and lon lasting. Thi s one great cologne, and the brand is very cnsistent in quality.

    Read More
    arod4ever October 25, 2012
  • For older ladies
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this perfume because of its reviews.. I was very disappointed....im 29 and the fragrance is for older ladies...i ended up giving it to my mother

    Read More
    mistyash1 September 13, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just such a wonderful scent! It's elegant but not stuffy, if that makes sense. Iris is one of my favorite notes, and in this scent is balanced out by notes of neroli and incense.. And as usual, a great deal on Overstock!

    Read More
    bostonbargaineer July 20, 2012
  • Great product,great scent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fresh scent, refined and not overpowering, and this is such a great buy the size for the money

    Read More
    kronos123 May 1, 2012
  • Heavemly Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance and to get this perfume at this price is simply amazing. If you are considering purchasing this product, do not second guess yourself...purchase with confidence. Quality, quanity, price, fast shipping..WHAT more could you ask for?

    Read More
    polojeter April 5, 2012
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this parfum spray. For the price you can't beat it. I priced this in store and here it is definently cheaper.

    Read More
    jessicaannr November 3, 2011
  • "PRADA" Iris Parfum

    I found a sample of this scent in IN STYLE magazine & fel in love with it. It is different from many fragrances, but beautiful too. Never over-powering... just gently lingers through-out the day. I later discovered that this scent was named 2009 Fragrance of the Year by ALLURE magazine. ( Definitely worth every penny it costs.) FIVE STARS!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma August 17, 2011
  • Ooo smell that smell
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was just getting perfume. When the gift set came, with lotion and bar soap, I was elated.

    Read More
    mzungu1 July 8, 2011
  • Extremely happy with this order
    Verified Purchase

    The actual product package that I received was bette than what I thought I was ordering. I thought that I was getting just a 6.7oz bottle and ended up getting a gift pack not only containing the 6.7oz bottle but, also lotion and scented soap as well. This was a gift for my wife's birthday and needless to say she was totally excited by what she received. I will definitely be sure to order from Overstock.com again and also pass the message along to my friends as well.

    Read More
    jgrisby2003 July 5, 2011
  • My Signature Fragrance

    I was walking through the perfume section at *** one day, and I smelled this wonderful, natural, woody yet femine fragrance...I had to find out what that smell was! I was drawn to the Prada counter, where I found the gift set for the 'Infusion D'Iris' Eau de Parfum. I had to have it!!! I've received all kinds of compliments from women and men. It's not very heavy, and it doesn't smell chemically. It smells like it's made from perfume oil, if that makes sense. A wonderful frangrance for multi-purpose use. Love it! I actually had to fight a TSA agent at La Guardia airport who wanted to confiscate my 3.4 oz unwrapped, with the receipt from the department store, new bottle of Prada. He eventually let me keep it...

    Read More
    shabronda June 4, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this perfume! It came fast, and also very pleased with the great price.

    Read More
    etsweden January 2, 2011
Sponsored Links