Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Power Neb II Nebulizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, awesome size and price.

    Read More
    Ernest A. November 6, 2015
  • ds
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use and works well

    Read More
    Janis S. April 21, 2015
  • New nebulizer
    Verified Purchase

    Our old nebulizer was 30 years old, so it was time for a newer style. It works well and is compact enough to store easily. The only drawback is the plastic door over the storage compartment is quite flimsy. I don't see it lasting long.

    Read More
    singingmomh March 11, 2014
  • Pleasantly surprised with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    After a piece of my 30 year old machine broke, I was faced with having to replace the piece, or buy a new nebulizer. The fastest way to get either was to buy a new one (although I will order the piece for my old machine, that way I'll have a backup.) I was reluctant that a nebulizer so inexpensive can deliver great results. A lot more compact than my old machine, which is a plus if I need to travel with it. I've suffered from asthma since I was 1 and 1/2 year old. The noise is a little louder than my old nebulizer, but that's normal with nebulizers.

    Read More
    jay305fl July 11, 2013
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for my son asthma symptoms. Wonderful price. It is loud though. Not sure if they all are this way.

    Read More
    jaycin February 14, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This particular nebulizer is superior to some others which have been used previously. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    purrfection1 February 13, 2013
  • Nebulizer
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement machine immediately. I couldn't wait to make a doctor's appointment get a prescription and then get a new machine. This product was a great one to replace my son's burned out nebulizer.

    Read More
    jessicac08 February 9, 2013
  • Power Neb II
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as shown on the website. After I attempted to buy a similar product from another website and having it extremely delayed I went to overstock.com. I'm glad I did. The product arrived early and has been great.

    Read More
    os2soliz February 8, 2013
  • Hose, nebulizer port and device
    Verified Purchase

    The out port on the nebulizer is just a little larger the any I've had, as is thie inlet on the device that comes with the machine making it impossible to use my existing device and hose. The device provided works well, I just can't use any of my other hose's or device's

    Read More
    grumpy009 February 4, 2013
  • Economical way to purchase a nebulizer
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as represented here, at a very, very affordable cost. Delivery was excellent also. Highly reccommend!

    Read More
    sharboo99 December 27, 2012
  • Great nebulizer
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic nebulizer. Storage compartment is quite convenient.

    Read More
    tifmyster December 23, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Came at a time when I really needed it. Have used it on a daily basis since. Would reccommend to someone else.

    Read More
    pem68 December 17, 2012
  • Already broken
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product on 10.17.2012. It got here 10.24.2012. As of 12.01.2012 it was broken. I plug it in and the motor will not run. I have not dropped it. It has not been submerged in water. It's just an overpriced hunk of non-functioning plastic.

    Read More
    epictail December 6, 2012
  • compact
    Verified Purchase

    Very efficient without being bulky. Good quality and a reasonable price.

    Read More
    pattichevy November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links