Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pollenex by Conair Flexible Teak Shower Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This thing is great
    Verified Purchase

    No molding, dries quickly, easy wipe aways if it gets dirty. Perfect size, I love it!

    Read More
    brn2shop4rsd2wrk October 19, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for...something different from traditional rug...goes with the earthtones in the bathroom.

    Read More
    sheilacatherine October 8, 2010
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This Sower Mat is perrrfect!!!!!! Shopper if you're looking for a good mat, this is the one!

    Read More
    bettyboop9 October 1, 2010
  • Teak Shower Mat
    Verified Purchase

    The mat was exactly what i was looking for and feels great under your feet.

    Read More
    wobber2 September 28, 2010
  • nice teak mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and its option of collapsing if storing away. The teak upgraded the bathroom, don't have to worry about washing bulky bathmats! Love it. Good buy; I used to live in Hawaii where alot of teak products are made- and its much more expensive there.

    Read More
    armymover September 24, 2010
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    We actually use this in our cabana bath out by the pool. It's well made and very sturdy as well as it stays put and doesn't slip or slide.

    Read More
    nrwnola September 20, 2010
  • Best shower Mat ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this teak shower mat for our walk-in rain shower in the master bathroom. I have looked for something similar for several years and have not been able to locate one like this. The previous teak mat I had tried was too tall & I found that I kept stubbing my toes on it. Ouch! This one is perfect! Excellent quality & fast shipping. I loved it so much I ordered a second one for in front of the tub. Would recommend this to anyone wanting good quality for a good price.

    Read More
    bullyluver September 18, 2010
  • love this mat
    Verified Purchase

    it si the perfect size, absorbs water in a flash and i don't have to worry about washing the rug style or mildew. it dries quickly and it soft on your toe after a shower. it also syas you can put it in the shower stall, i might get another one to do that.

    Read More
    momnj2 September 10, 2010
  • teak shower mat
    Verified Purchase

    So far, the mats we ordered are perfect. The idea that they can be rolled and put out of the way reduces trip hazards for my elderly mother, for whom I provide care. These mats are a larger more convenient size than others I've seen. The natural teak colors echo the natural stone tile in the bathrooms; an added bonus!

    Read More
    meadamsrn September 9, 2010
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this teak mat! I wish there were more sizes; I'd buy them all.

    Read More
    danalinn September 8, 2010
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The mat was perfect. Looks nice, dries quickly and was exactly as described.

    Read More
    jll22 September 7, 2010
  • Pollenex Flexible Teak Shower Mat #4
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth purchase of a Pollenex Flexible Teak Shower Mat. I have used them to line a too-deep shower stall that was a hazard, and generally unusable. This is a consistently good product.

    Read More
    elmoev September 7, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This was WAY better than I thought it would be. Nice and heavy, pretty and with that woodsy smell. I definitely recommend it :)

    Read More
    atyson September 6, 2010
  • all naturale
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, love em. Bought two. Cheapest found here. Earthy. Forget fake stuff in your home that does not last...go for the natura,l feel good, long lasting stuff!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    crystalgirl66 September 6, 2010
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks and feels like a spa item with all my bathroom tile. The rug feels great to step onto after showering, too! I love it!

    Read More
    cmdeliveryrn September 5, 2010
  • Pollenex Flexible Teak Shower Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is terrific and it adds a sleek design element to our newly remodeled bathroom. It does not slide on the tile floor and it dries very quickly, so I am pleased with this purchase. I might need to buy a second mat for our other bathroom! I would recommend this mat to anyone because it blends with most bathroom styles.

    Read More
    yllesh September 1, 2010
  • Love at first step...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and the price was great! I LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM!!!

    Read More
    txchigger August 31, 2010
  • Perfect bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Pollenex Flexible Teak Shower Mat. I love its sleak look and functional uses. It dries faster than most baths, and it is easy to roll up after use. It can be used in and out of the shower or bathtub. Adding Pollenex Flexible Teak Shower Mat changed my bathroom look from frumpy to stylish. Goodbye old cloth bath mats!

    Read More
    darealcbunny August 28, 2010
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, priced well, but lacks the massaging effect I experienced in other products of like kind.

    Read More
    mountain647 August 16, 2010
  • Teak shower mat
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this and all the other things I have purshase from overstock.com.

    Read More
    huggybee August 16, 2010
Sponsored Links