Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pollenex by Conair Flexible Teak Shower Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful mat
    Verified Purchase

    Really great mat (for price especially). I was worried it would be small for my space- I was redoing the entire masterbath because of damage- and it ended up too big!! I am still thinking of how to use them elsewhere.

    Read More
    barbara99 December 30, 2012
  • Spa feel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, spa feel, summery, do wish for a warm piece in the winter, nice to the touch though.

    Read More
    qinqintang December 20, 2012
  • Teak shower mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is exactly what I was looking for. It is very well made and seems durable.

    Read More
    ivy14 December 1, 2012
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Size is fine, weight of wood and construction of how the pieces are put together acceptable, but it is unfinished wood, gave me a splinter the first time I stepped on it. Raw wood had a grayish dull color, as well not very attractive. I have a different one for another bathroom that is varnished. Much more attractive as well as no splinters.

    Read More
    lovespearls November 28, 2012
  • Love these mats!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two--one for in front of our shower and one for in front of our hot tub. They dry great, are non slip (both for your feet and underneath--they don't slide on the floor) and look fantastic. There is a slight brownish residue that comes off the new wood onto the tile floor but is easily wiped away with normal mopping. Even my husband (who never comments on such purchases!) says that they were a great idea/investment!

    Read More
    troette November 13, 2012
  • Awesome Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister for her birthday. She loves it! I bought it after seeing it on the hot items list. Turns out she was thinking about changing out her bathroom. Now she has the item around which she will make her new purchases.

    Read More
    cosseabee November 13, 2012
  • The mat is exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! No more worrying about slipping on the wet floor when we get out of the shower.

    Read More
    shirleysc November 6, 2012
  • Fantastic, cool looking, functional bath mat!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these for our cabin and now ordering two more for our main house (contemporary transitional style). They look great with almost any decor I would think - kind of that contemporary/rustic blend that adds texture and interest. I was so fed up with dirt, lint, and hair getting on our old bath mats that I went for this and I'm so glad we switched. As a few other reviewers mentioned, some of the brown finish comes off initially on your feet and possibly the tile underneath, so be careful if you're walking onto light colored carpeting after your shower. I wonder if rinsing and scrubbing it prior to using it would alleviate this? I will try on the next batch when I get it. Also, there is a fairly strong "woodsy" odor that can be detected hours after a shower. I actually like the smell, but I can see how it could possibly offend others. Overall, a great purchase that minimizes the upkeep of my bathroom!

    Read More
    campingdiva October 27, 2012
  • Nice touch to shower
    Verified Purchase

    I used this matt to cover up my ugly shower floor, and now has a real sauna/spa feel to it! The wood on the underside does run a bit, but not enough to stain. Just rinse the other side off periodically. No slipping and looks great!

    Read More
    robinhaaland October 16, 2012
  • Made in the USA!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a new walk in shower with a glass brick wall. I needed a shower mat that could be rolled up... not hung over the wall to dry . This was it and I couldnt be more pleased.

    Read More
    chefvo3 September 26, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    dries quickly, has rubber 'feet' no slip an dthin enough so that the door will close if it's near a doorway

    Read More
    clarity143 September 20, 2012
  • Teak Shower Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a welcome addition to my bathroom. Attractive, comfortable to stand on after shower and easily drapes over bathtub to dry. Good value for price.

    Read More
    lehnerlm September 5, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this product was overpriced, but after using it, no longer believe so. Keeps water from going on the floor. Love it

    Read More
    caroljsmith June 30, 2012
  • Outside shower mat
    Verified Purchase

    Although faded, this mat has been outside for nearly 2 years in a sunny spot. Still useful. Would buy it again, although we wanted something larger. Would work well outside a small cottage door. Love the very natural element of wood instead of plastic......has a smooth texture, too.

    Read More
    seeitreadit989 April 3, 2012
  • Loved it so much, I ordered 2 more
    Verified Purchase

    iLiked the first one I recieved that, b/c I have a really large bathroom, I ordered 2 more for the same bathroom. Love them!!!

    Read More
    mickeynotmantle March 24, 2012
  • Very nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Working great for my extra downstairs shower. It dries out easily between uses so you don't have to worry about hanging up a soggy rug. I have been seeing these at other retailers lately for a better price, but not sure if the quality is comparable.

    Read More
    beachgirl63 March 11, 2012
  • Teak Shower Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Using for our shower on our boat much better than a towel

    Read More
    krnrwilliams February 29, 2012
  • Super Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bathmat and so does all of my company. I sent one as a gift to a cousin who loved it. It's great.

    Read More
    sgoree January 7, 2012
  • Love it! Bought a second one.
    Verified Purchase

    I hope this comes back in stock because I want to purchase a third one! It is fabulous. My first one is probably a year old by now and doesn't even show any signs of wear. I bought a second for the kids bathroom and hopefully if it comes back in stock, I will purchase a third for the guest bathroom.

    Read More
    elljaypgh December 14, 2011
  • Great bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mat for over a year and it has been a great replacement for a fabric bathmat. It dries quickly and I've never had a problem with water pooling underneath or staining of the tile underneath. It doesn't appear that these are still for sale, which is a shame because this mat is far better than others that I have seen. I wish I had bought two.

    Read More
    adelayde December 11, 2011
Sponsored Links