Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pollenex by Conair Flexible Teak Shower Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two at the same time and was happy with the mats' look, smooth feel, and endurance.

    Read More
    OstkUser372674 August 8, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great addition to my Master Suite right out the Shower onto this mat.

    Read More
    waterbelly July 19, 2016
  • Not Liked By All
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mat. It dried quickly, kept water from spreading around the bathroom, and had a nice spa-look and feel. However, the males of the household did not like it at all. They said that the holes in the mat allowed the corners of the wood to jab and "dig" into their toes. I NEVER had this issue. Alas, we had to replace it with an ugly rug so that the precious male feet would no longer suffer.

    Read More
    seppie July 16, 2016
  • Stains
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on the carpet and it left stains like little squares. Not happy

    Read More
    phansen007 April 25, 2016
  • Bath Matt
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous teak Matt . I have used this for over two years and no signs of wear and tear . Easy to clean up .

    Read More
    brklynbunnie March 5, 2016
  • Home owners
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely mat for the bathroom.

    Read More
    Catherine R. November 30, 2015
  • suzeq
    Verified Purchase

    this shower mat stays new like - so much better than a rug in front of shower - I am pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    suzeq1246 October 26, 2015
  • Welcome
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using my mat at the front door for over a year, it's been quite durable.

    Read More
    Audrey Y. October 8, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in my shower so that we don't slip. They feel great on your feet like a mini massage. Just don't forget to lift them up and let them dry after the shower or they will mold. I am thinking of getting one for the hot tub stairs.

    Read More
    Kim S. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these shower mats for a few years now. They have moved with me into a new home. They are sturdy and look just as shown on the picture. If you want a product that will last, I suggest these mats. I have not had any problems with mildew or breaking. I love these mats.

    Read More
    dkpharmd July 21, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mat, it does not slip around the floor and is smooth on your feet, dries quickly too and looks nice

    Read More
    rosebud77 April 24, 2015
  • teak mat
    Verified Purchase

    The product is well made. I thought the color and the teak would go well with the design of the bathroom, but it still covers the tile floor. In addition, water gets thru and I still have to wipe the floor and the mat, so it is for me the same as having a bath mat. That being said, I now keep a towel near the tub on the wall and use it to step on when I get out, so that I don't have to have a bath mat. And my bathroom looks beautiful.

    Read More
    cagirl55 February 24, 2013
  • nice feel to it
    Verified Purchase

    no fear of falling when stepping on this shower mat.

    Read More
    jtjv February 20, 2013
  • Get this mat for inside or outside your shower.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a slip- and mildew-resistant mat to be used inside our newly-renovated (and slippery) shower. Always interested in a good deal, I looked on Overstock. I found just what I was looking for, and the price was right. No more danger of falling in the shower (it has rubber feet), and no cheap-looking moldy rubber mat. The look is great. Have used for several weeks, and am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    schmetterling February 19, 2013
  • Flexible teak shower mat.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive product adequately described and shown. Can be washed off if needed (husband spilled talc all over it and came off very easily). Can slide around on hard floor so would not recommend for those with balance problems. Very nice and attractive product.

    Read More
    Florida Retiree February 19, 2013
  • Right price and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these for my cabana bath and they are perfect for my needs. I wash myself and my dog on these and the sand runs down the drain or at the very least under the wood slats to be washed away later. Of the four I ordered two of them were not identical in size, off about a quarter of an inch - no big deal!

    Read More
    pbgfla February 14, 2013
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent. It absorbs water and is neat and clean. I have two of them.

    Read More
    boykingroup2 January 23, 2013
  • great mats for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality mat for a reasonable price. Used the mats without applying any teak oil and it is holding up just fine. After nearly a month of use in very damp conditions, the mat is holding up pretty well and so far have not seen any mold or wear on the mats. The rubber stops on the mat could be better. The mat still moves around when pushed, but haven't slipped while stepping out of the bath yet. Recommend getting a non slip grip underneath the mat if you want to be sure.

    Read More
    neology82 January 21, 2013
  • Serves it purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Mat is slightly lighter than picture shown otherwise the mat serves it purpose.

    Read More
    chulita40 January 19, 2013
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, blows the memory foam and other fabric based mats out of the water - by not staying damp for days. Dries quickly, feels great on feet, non-slippery. Good buy.

    Read More
    asopdk January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links