Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99

At other retailer: $44.00

Save $9.01 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philosophy Amazing Grace 16-ounce Firming Body Emulsion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • D.
    Verified Purchase

    good results on skin not greasy light scent purchased this several times

    Read More
    Denise W. July 7, 2017
  • Philosophy
    Verified Purchase

    another gift, thoroughly enjoyed

    Read More
    Roberta L P. July 6, 2017
  • Body Emulsion
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend you buy a bottle. Not only did it smell wonderful, but it was very affordable and I may have to buy another bottle

    Read More
    susan t. June 21, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    I am a body lotion lotion person, mostly scented ones and this one is great, my skin is soft and the smell is just right,

    Read More
    Richland Center May 26, 2017
  • FIRST TIME I TRY THIS BODY LOTION AND I AM SOLD
    Verified Purchase

    BEST EVER, IF YOU TRY IT YOU WONT BE SORRY ( I DONT GET PAID TO SAY THIS)

    Read More
    oscarchagoya April 14, 2017
  • Philosophy Amazing Grace body lotion
    Verified Purchase

    I love this body lotion. It absorbs well and keeps my skin so soft.

    Read More
    SashaH January 27, 2017
  • Not what it use to be
    Verified Purchase

    So sorry that Philosophy smells so different. Why don't they just leave Philosophy the way it use to be Original

    Read More
    peekabooicu2 November 11, 2016
  • Body Cream
    Verified Purchase

    pleasant long lasting scent. It goes on smooth and is not greasy. Excellent body emulsion. Cannot rate the firming aspect.

    Read More
    Margaret L. June 10, 2016
  • melissa
    Verified Purchase

    as with the body oil and perfume, this lotion was not the "amazing grace" scent that I know well.

    Read More
    Melissa C. May 6, 2016
  • Linda H.
    Verified Purchase

    I have many allergies but this product I can use without any problems! Wonderful scent too!

    Read More
    Linda H. February 23, 2016
  • Philosophy Products Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Philosophy lotions are the best way to have a subtle scent instead of wearing heavy perfumy sprays that permeate the entire room before you walk in.

    Read More
    Christine F. November 7, 2015
  • I am a philosophy junkie!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed to see that Overstock had philosophy products. The price was great and the shipping fast! I will continue too seek Overstock out first when I need to buy more products.

    Read More
    gretchen519 January 9, 2013
  • Great at improving skin texture

    The Firming Body Emulsion is my favorite Philosophy product. I have had deep creases in my chest area for years from sun and sleeping on my side and compressing the skin together. I started using this product initially just because I love smell of Amazing Grace. I will say that the scent is not as strong as I would have liked, but I continued to use it and noticed about a week later after daily use that my skin in my neck and chest area looked 10 years younger! I noticed that my legs looked so much nicer too..and even my tummy pooch from having a baby has improved slightly. This is some great stuff! It's worth a shot if you have skin firmness issues like I do.

    Read More
    margieaz April 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gilberto M. August 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronald C. February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser235378 November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lindabmatty September 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda M. July 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen B. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links