Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philips Sonicare HX9332/05 DiamondClean Sonic Electric Toothbrush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still going
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a while ago and it is still purring along nicely.

    Read More
    Maria w. September 29, 2017
  • Another great Sonicare
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband has been a lifelong sonicare user, and this upgraded toothbrush is a great compliment to the family. The upgrade has a smaller toothbrush head, and the usual great soniccare quality.

    Read More
    Sariah August 28, 2017
  • Dentist Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My dentist recommended that I use a Sonicare to avoid brushing my gums too hard, so I purchased this. I like it, but even on the Sensitive setting, it takes a while to get used to. My teeth do seem cleaner, though.

    Read More
    Andrea August 26, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    best toothbrush i have ever had

    Read More
    Beverly P. July 5, 2017
  • RR
    Verified Purchase

    Best electric toothbrush I have had

    Read More
    Ronald June 4, 2017
  • Best toothbrush.
    Verified Purchase

    Does what is says and is worth the money.

    Read More
    Care Nowaczewski March 1, 2017
  • Philips Sonicare Diamond Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. My dentist noticed the improvement of my gums and teeth.

    Read More
    Rose M. January 17, 2017
  • Electric toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    It works well, has several settings, and the battery lasts at least two weeks between charges. However, if you are in the habit of putting toothpaste on you brush and putting the brush on a counter or sink, beware: it will roll. if I don't place mine exactly in a certain position it rolls into the sink. Such a pain! Worse, you can't put it on a setting with toothpaste on the brush and then turn it in on. How to explain. You should be able to put paste on the brush, set it where you want it, put it to you mouth and then turn it on. Here, you have to put paste on it and press the on button until it gets to the setting you want. As soon as you press the button it begins to vibrate so you have to be FAST or the paste vibrates off. It makes my teeth feel clean, which it should, but the design is just bad. I'd send it back but overstock charges a chunk of money to return expensive things (and this is a very expensive thing).

    Read More
    5rainbows7 November 10, 2016
  • OMG!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS AN UNBELIEVABLE TOOTHBRUSH. HARD TO DESCRIBE BUT IT WORKS WONDERFULLY AND MY TEETH HAVE NEVER FELT SO CLEAN. GREAT PURCHASE AND I RECOMMEND THIS FOR EVERYONE.

    Read More
    mareander July 17, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference from a regular sonicare toothbrush and a regular manual toothbrush. My my mouth and teeth feel so clean and fresh and they shine after I use the polish setting. Love it.

    Read More
    Leslie M. June 13, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    Nice toothbrush but way too spendy !!!!

    Read More
    Jeanne M. June 2, 2016
  • brushing
    Verified Purchase

    like the brushing, but vibration is to intense/Rough

    Read More
    quartermaine May 6, 2016
  • Sparkly clean!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome toothbrush!!! Keeps my teeth in great health!

    Read More
    loram1 April 17, 2016
  • Top of the Line

    I previously had a different Sonicare model toothbrush and didn't think this one could be much different, but the reviews were good and I believe it's important to invest in the care of my teeth to avoid problems in the future. I could immediately sense that this model was superior in how much cleaner my teeth felt. I've had it for a couple months now and it did something unexpected. I had braces that were removed about 10 years ago and a dull thin horizontal line remained on one of my front teeth. I thought it was enamel that had worn off by the removal of the braces, or maybe from the wire of the retainer that I had to wear. It was not noticeable (unless inspected upon), but it caused the annoyance of having lipstick or gloss collect across this dull line on my tooth. I had to deal with this for 10 years, until now. Apparently that dull line wasn't enamel that was scraped off, but that glue/cement or whatever it is that binds the metal to your teeth. Now my entire tooth is glossy and there's no evidence of that dull line. I can't believe that out of the many years I have been using electric toothbrushes, this is the only one that has managed to remove it in such a short period of time. Along with having cleaner teeth, I'm happy that I can freely wear my lipstick without any nuisance.

    Read More
    girlfish April 3, 2016
  • Great Toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    The feeling of the sonic technology for me was different but not bad. After using this toothbrush for the first time, I noticed that my teeth felt cleaner. I like the 30 second indicator that lets me know when to move on to the next quadrant. This makes sure that I brush each quadrant long enough and times out after 2 minutes which is the recommended time for brushing your teeth. I like being able to use the different settings to customize my cleaning also. I'm very happy with this toothbrush and I am glad that I purchased it.

    Read More
    Mary B. February 21, 2016
  • Feels like professional cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. Every crevice & hard to reach area is easily cleaned with the Sonicare DiamondClean toothbrush. Charge in one of the 3 chargers for 12 hours before use & put away chargers. Store toothbrush (brushes come with covers) on the counter or in a drawer. Doesn't even take up much counter space while charging. Comes with hard case that is a little longer than an eyeglass case. Hard case is also a charger. The case protects toothbrush & stores adapter & charging cord for use when traveling. One charge lasts about 3-4 weeks. The hard case comes with cord & adapters to plug into electrical outlet or laptop to recharge while traveling. Have had many electric toothbrushes in the past & this is the best!

    Read More
    pkp492 January 27, 2016
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase and investment I made for my now pearly whites! Truly amazing how much whiter my teeth are.

    Read More
    Lydia V. December 18, 2015
  • Disappointed :(
    Verified Purchase

    Liked other sonicare products WAY better

    Read More
    Keri W. December 8, 2015
  • Wonderful toothbrush

    Great toothbrush as I always have experienced with Sonicare.

    Read More
    Steven B. October 7, 2015
  • Really Enjoy This Brush
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this brush for a month or so now. This is my first electric toothbrush. Very good power. I enjoy the charging station options (clear cup and clear stand). The travel case is handy, too. My teeth feel cleaner than they ever have.

    Read More
    mechanicaljen August 5, 2015