Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philips Sonicare HX6972/10 FlexCare Plus Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Will not buy again. Doesn't work well as advertised

    Read More
    rikitikitavi December 29, 2014
  • Good toothbrush but broke after only 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    Good toothbrush but broke after only 1 year. Trying to return it but not sure I can..

    Read More
    sarahgk January 12, 2014
  • Excellent electric toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Philips Sonicare. Each new version gets better.

    Read More
    cityvu August 14, 2013
  • I bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that I could buy it at Overstock for so much less than what it costs in a store. It is a great product, and in fact, I saved so much that I bought one as a gift for a family member!

    Read More
    customerlikeyou July 15, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Teeth feel very clean all day! Have used more expensive brushes in the past, this one is as good as the prior brushes.

    Read More
    akahha April 9, 2013
  • philips sonicare flex care and electric toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second sonicare toothbrush. it works perfectly to rid plaque from the teeth. highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    rockwinkle March 26, 2013
  • Great toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    its works great. I love the clean feeling after I use this toothbrush. My original broke and used a regular toothbrush for a few weeks, Could not stand the feeling my hand brush left compared to my Phillips Sonic brush.

    Read More
    marien12345 March 20, 2013
  • best electric toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    Tried a less expensive brand once, it lasted 4 months This is the gold standard.

    Read More
    rgrg February 19, 2013
  • Philips Sonicare FlexCare+ Electric Toothbrush wit
    Verified Purchase

    Philips Sonicare FlexCare+ Electric Toothbrush with UV Sanitizer, item works well, don't forget to get replace toothbrush heads

    Read More
    rsjewel December 31, 2012
  • Outstanding Toothbrush!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for several weeks. It holds a charge for a very long time as I've only had to recharge it fully once. The regular cleaning mode is great. It produces much more vibration than my previous electronic toothbrush, Oral B Pulsonic. It feels like as much power as when my dentist cleans my teeth. The UV sanitizer is nice to have although I don't know how much I will use it.

    Read More
    theshadow0 December 18, 2012
  • Worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    1st time using an electric toothbrush. After use my teeth & mouth feel so clean. It's also nice to have so many settings to choose from.

    Read More
    godmomx5 December 10, 2012
  • Powerful, attractive, long-lasting battery.
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned, powerful, long-lasting battery, nice travel case, aesthetically attractive, etc.

    Read More
    jray83 November 30, 2012
  • Philips Sonicare FlexCare+ Electric Toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    The instruction manual is too difficult to understand. It should be simplified so that anyone glancing through would immediately know how to use the product. It need a bit of time to get used to the product whether users have been using manual toothbrush or other electric toothbrush. Professional advise is needed to properly use the brush, in order not to wear out the teeth enamel or under brush.

    Read More
    soitme September 11, 2012
  • Great toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    After trying two toothbrushes prior to this product,I was very happy with this product. Exceptional cleaning,and I like the uv sterilation component.You will certainly be satisfied with this product. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    birdie924 September 8, 2012
  • Philips Sonicare FlexCare+ Electric Toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new toothbrush! I'm sad I didn't switch over from manual sooner. My teeth feel almost as clean as leaving from the dentist office. I love how the brush comes with a UV sanitizer, it feels like I have a new toothbrush head every time. I've already recommended this toothbrush to my friends and family and would highly recommend it to anyone who's still using a manual toothbrush!

    Read More
    eclecticcupcake July 28, 2012
  • Fine product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my first electric toothbrush and so far it has worked great. Cleans well and offers a variety of settings. The UV sanitizer is nice for keeping brush heads sanitary.

    Read More
    wyl0107 March 8, 2012
  • Exellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with this exellent . I paid $XXX with the %15 discount while Kohls sells it for $239 . big discount.WAW

    Read More
    ashrafkusa January 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    supergirlmojo May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links