Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philips Sonicare HX6911/02 FlexCare Rechargeable Toothbrush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • all smiles
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this toothbrush 5 years ago and it has never failed me. I change the brush head when necessary and my dentist has since commented on the health of my teeth and gums.

    Read More
    Denise T. August 23, 2016
  • sonicare toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    Great toothbrush, works well. After doing a lot of online research on toothbrushes, I decided on this one because it was rated very high. I would definitely get another one after this one.

    Read More
    sassyat63 December 5, 2013
  • Love this Toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one of these in two years. I learned the hard way if you use this to also brush your tongue you run the risk of breaking the spindle on top that holds the brush in place. I did this which is why i purchased the Tong tongue brush to accompany. I love the features of this toothbrush but it is a delicate electronic item. Could be made a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    k1941h May 28, 2013
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    with my O.CO dollars , this was virtually free, went to Target and bought the extra brush heads with the coupon in this box!

    Read More
    clarity143 December 31, 2012
  • sonicare brush
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sonicare toothbrush. It makes brushing soooo easy.

    Read More
    kristinlowd January 11, 2012
  • My mouth feels so clean!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this toothbrush at the recommendation of my sister-in-law and dentist after having my first cavity ever. It seems that a regular toothbrush just wasn't cutting it any more. I really like the SoniCare. My mouth feels super clean after I use it. I first tried it on the regular setting, which irritated my gums, so I switched to the sensitive setting, which is perfect. I will never have another cavity again (I hope)!

    Read More
    chtran November 25, 2011
  • lasted 6 months with regular use
    Verified Purchase

    crap $100 lasted 6 months died no langer recharges no refund no replacement from overstock.

    Read More
    manonkavesky November 24, 2011
  • Clean teeth
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Well made. I recommend it to anyone who wants clean teeth.

    Read More
    ellenbuyer November 17, 2011
  • comes with only one brush head
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this one because the photo shows three brush heads attached to the base unit. I was very disappointed when I opened the box and realized that there's only one brush head. I have the old traditional sonicare. The difference between the old one and this new one is the size of brush head and the weight of the unit. If you have a small mouth, you will like this slim brush head. Although this one is easier to use because of the light weight, the price is almost twice as much as the regular sonicare. Since you do not get three brush heads as pictured, I do not recommend this product. I would rather buy 2 regular sonicare.

    Read More
    uxorious7 July 16, 2011
  • Great toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    This toothbrush does everything that the packaging promises! It has great features and my teeth feel cleaner than ever!

    Read More
    annaleec June 28, 2011
  • Philips Sonicare
    Verified Purchase

    I had the version with the sanitizer for two years, and was very satisfied with it, before the internal battery died. Since I never used the sanitizer, I purchased this model as a replacement. I've only had it for a couple of weeks, but so far so good. Still satisfied.

    Read More
    flojo93 June 19, 2011
  • great toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and rec'd Philips Sonicare toothbrush in a timely manner. My dentist has been pushing these for years at a much higher price. I expected good...but didn't expect perfection. This product is "great"!! You do feel as though you've just come from the dentist. It is not rough in your mouth, but cleans very well. I bought a 2nd for my husband (he uses the 2nd bath) and he initially didn't want to switch from his old electric brush...but after the 1st use agreed it was fabulous. I am a happy customer.

    Read More
    km1945 June 3, 2011
  • squeakly clean
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this and it works great. The brushes seem light but they work .The price now is fantastic so do not hesitate to get.

    Read More
    techuse May 28, 2011
  • sonicare
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Sonicare toothbrush, so I purchased these for my adult children. This was probably the best gift I could ever have selected. You just can't beat Sonicare for oral health. Great price, great product!

    Read More
    muffin1234 May 26, 2011
  • better sonicare
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. It holds a charge so long that you don't have to bring a charger when traveling. I like the fact that it is quieter than my last one and my teeth seem to be whiter.

    Read More
    niki1 February 15, 2011
  • Excellent Toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    This toothbrush does a great job. I could feel the difference in my gums from the first use. It leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh. It is easy to setup and use. It definitely does what it is supposed to do. It has a very nice look and design. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    ellypny January 28, 2011
  • Best toothbrush I've ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    I never knew how clean my teeth could be before using Sonicare. It truly gives you that "fresh from the dentist" feel. I can't recommend this tootbrush highly enough -- everyone should have one!

    Read More
    skijess December 15, 2010
  • Sonicare is GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was recommended to me by my dental hygientist. She was on target with the suggestion. It is a great way to augment dental health. Although I used another brand this one is simply the way to go. Thank you Overstock for the great price and saving me dollars on the purchase and hopefully at the dental office.

    Read More
    ladollie November 5, 2010
  • good investment
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this toothbrush overall. It took about 3 days before it wasn't tickling, but now it's fine. I like the different options, including the 1-minute "go care" setting when I'm in a hurry and the 3-minute "max care" setting when I want to take the extra time.

    Read More
    nycsusan March 14, 2010
Sponsored Links