Read All Reviews for Philips Sonicare HX6511/50 EasyClean Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I LOVE this toothbrush!
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't had an electric toothbrush in years before buying this and it is AMAZING. My teeth feel so much cleaner and it is so much easier on the gums....I should have purchased this years ago!

    Read More
    Georgia O. February 13, 2016
  • Pleasantly Powerful!
    Verified Purchase

    Sparking teeth from an invigorating scrub. A gentle, yet powerful clean. Gums and teeth are fresh. Mouth feels pampered.

    Read More
    Anne February 1, 2016
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    Use it every day and makes my dentist happy

    Read More
    Carole T. December 28, 2015
  • Electric toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    My teeth never feel cleaner! I need to buy another for out of town condo!

    Read More
    maryinboise December 14, 2015
  • Toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    I have used a sonic tooth brush for years. My teeth and mouth always feel so clean.

    Read More
    Cheryl T. July 28, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful toothbrush at a great price

    Read More
    ISIS10 July 3, 2015
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love this toothbrush! Easy to buy replaceable brushes and keeps a charge for a long time

    Read More
    Sarah F. June 20, 2015
  • Excellent brush but heads are not changeable
    Verified Purchase

    This brush has worked well for almost two years. It is compact, charges well and there have been no problems. My only concern is that the head does not look like it is interchangeable so when the brush wears out it will have to be replaced completely. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    drpka June 6, 2015
  • Dawn lamb
    Verified Purchase

    Interrupted while brushing, not great

    Read More
    Dawn L. June 3, 2015
  • Very satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great!! First sonic toothbrush I've had. Works great and does a great job of cleaning. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    bears0626 April 23, 2015
  • Best toothbrush I ever had
    Verified Purchase

    Works great!! So different from others I've used.

    Read More
    diane1111 April 21, 2015
  • I will never go back to manual brushing
    Verified Purchase

    Enough said. With a Sonicare, you can bust much of the plaque and come away with shiny teeth and fresh breath! I bought my two sons each the Healthy White Sonicare model; that is a nicer unit with multiple settings. This model is basically on or off.

    Read More
    modmartha April 15, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product - competitive price

    Read More
    auntbeebe April 3, 2015
  • Perfect product!
    Verified Purchase

    We received this product exactly as described with very fast shipping! It works perfectly!

    Read More
    jerry58h March 18, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the brush. Very powerful.

    Read More
    camsydmom March 14, 2015
  • Great Toothbrush, pauses randomly though...
    Verified Purchase

    The product was new new in its packaging but the toothbrush randomly stops and pauses with some noise for no reason during its cycle.

    Read More
    garf88 December 9, 2014
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    I hate brushing my teeth but I enjoy using this....It's like I'm getting a massage for your mouth.

    Read More
    catsterg October 17, 2014
  • Sonicare rechrgable toothbrush.
    Verified Purchase

    I had one before and needed a replacement when it wore out. Th unit I recieved was $XX less than I could find anywhere and works ever bit as good as the last one and as expected.

    Read More
    redbeard4 June 10, 2014
  • electric toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    great product; I have used a sonic toothbrush for many years, and this is the best. .

    Read More
    callesully March 12, 2014
  • Great toothbrush
    Verified Purchase

    Best toothbrush I've owned. Had the Oral-B rechargeable toothbrush. But this toothbrush is much more gentle and really works great. I love it and my wife does also.

    Read More
    soonerookie February 4, 2014
Sponsored Links