Read All Reviews for Philips Norelco Replacement Heads for SensoTouch 3D

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Philips Norelco Replacement Heads for SensoTouch 3
    Verified Purchase

    The product is what it is. A shaver hear for a Norelco razor. Shave is average at best but good enough. The transaction with Overstock was excellentl.

    Read More
    edhog July 24, 2014
  • Excellent shaver heads
    Verified Purchase

    The replacement heads work perfectly. Great price including shipping from Overstock and product delivered promptly and in good condition.

    Read More
    gruvster June 5, 2014
  • Replacement head norelco senso touch shaver
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product very close shave, easy to replace the head

    Read More
    wirenut7 May 27, 2014
  • Makes it easy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very easy way to purchase exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    kmrcol May 21, 2014
  • Great replacement heads , simple to change.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this replacement head and was pleasantly surprised. They were delivered fast and were a breeze to change .This same product was about ten dollars higher at my local discount store.

    Read More
    dannye1977 April 6, 2014
  • SensoTouch 3d
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement head is a factory unit. Work like the original unit. Approximately ** cheaper at overstock then ***.

    Read More
    dyi33 March 12, 2014
  • Norelco Head replacement.....3D senso touch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price, fast shipping ! All that I would ask ! Overstock.com has always been the place I check first for the best price.

    Read More
    cato1112 July 9, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    These are the replacement heads for my Norelco 1250 Senso touch 3d. I like the razor although it was expensive as are these replacement heads. They are more expensive because unlike the older version you have to replace the entire triangular head of the unit. The replacement works well though.

    Read More
    azshopr1 March 12, 2012
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    just a replacement head for my shaver. works just like the old one that wore out. best price though.

    Read More
    jbsyv January 14, 2012
  • Norelco SensoTouch 3D heads
    Verified Purchase

    I will be direct. Norelco SensoTouch 3D heads are expensive so I did a comparisons pricing search. Overstock had the best price so I bought two sets which should last two years. I intend to come back to Overstock for good prices on other standard products.

    Read More
    vetier November 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert B. December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links