| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philips Norelco QT4070 Vacuum Beard, Stubble and Mustache Trimmer Pro

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Razor
    Verified Purchase

    This razor has saved me tons of clean up after my husband trims his beard!

    Read More
    pittmank April 26, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Without the blade guard in place, this model trims close and even. I use it like this for shaving my head. However, with the blade guard in place, the little tines tend to deflect under applied pressure to the face, which means that the blade guard is not always at the desired distance from every contour of the face, leaving a less than uniform hair length / beard height. This kind of trimmer is big and bulky; it may work for under the chin, but it is very hard to get it under your nose. The models with the blades most exposed and most proud of the trimmer body work much better for moustaches and around ears, etc.

    Read More
    snowdawgjack August 6, 2013
  • Decent trimmer for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Works well! best thing about this is the vacuum feature when trimming the beard. Prevents hair from flying everywhere and getting all over the sink! Easy to clean and maintain.

    Read More
    jerrybuck July 7, 2013
  • Norelco QT4070 digital dial
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product with long battery life. I've been using this product at my brothers house for several years. Finanlly got one myself.

    Read More
    gis514 May 31, 2013
  • Buzz Lightgear
    Verified Purchase

    Great use of O rewards points. 1234567891011121314...50

    Read More
    jeftha May 20, 2013
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, not overpriced...certainly a dependable home grooming tool. Totally happy with my on/line purchase.

    Read More
    denvercrawford February 19, 2013
  • beard trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    completely satisfied. j arrived quickly and in good condition. would reccommend

    Read More
    jumper0608 November 13, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this product a few weeks ago. Perfect for cleaning up stubble, very precise

    Read More
    tennisboynd June 16, 2012
  • Philips Norelco Turbo Vacuum Li-ion Cord/ Cordless
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product; very easy to use, according to my husband. It was a Christmas gift which he used the same day. He really liked it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    dixief December 27, 2011
  • Great trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    Product gets the job done. Easy to hold and adjust. Cordless or corded. Havent had to recharge it yet for a while so batterly lasts.

    Read More
    bigeasier November 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard G. June 23, 2016