Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philips Norelco HS8420 Nivea Men's Electric Razor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peppy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had never been a fan of electric razors before I bought him this one. He loves it. Saves him alot of time in the mornings.

    Read More
    lola2547 February 7, 2013
  • Philips Norelco HS8420 Nivea Men's Electric Razor
    Verified Purchase

    Husband really loves this. Likes that he can shave in the shower with it and says the Nivea lotion really helps with razor burn.

    Read More
    wendyrow January 17, 2013
  • Philips Norelco HS8420
    Verified Purchase

    saved approximately $12.00 on the item and I am quite please with the performance. Great to travel with.

    Read More
    ftrick January 10, 2013
  • below average review
    Verified Purchase

    I went out and bought a $** Norelco, and that works better than this does!

    Read More
    paulthornton January 3, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I've had Norelco before and allways liked them and this is as good as expected. Keep it up norelco.

    Read More
    sbkcorse December 18, 2012
  • Shaver does its job
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the shaver dry, without the Nivea cream. It gives a smooth shave and no irritation. I wish it "caught" the shavings, but I'm willing to sacrifice that for the smoothness of the shave.

    Read More
    poetwannabe November 30, 2012
  • Great Razor
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shave. Close and much less irritation than a dry razor. This is my first wet razor and I love it.

    Read More
    steven58 November 27, 2012
  • nice begginer razor
    Verified Purchase

    Great first electric razor. Some one with a thicker beard may need a bigger/more powerful razor to bust their beard. This razor works great with little irritation for me.

    Read More
    jnhatley87 November 14, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    so far the best one we've tried . The lotion that goes inside is great.

    Read More
    lk74567456 October 19, 2012
  • Norelco HS8420
    Verified Purchase

    Having previously owned one of these shavers before, I was impressed with the closeness of my shaves and the comfort following. I was disappointed that the heads did not spin after two years, but was willing to give this shaver a second chance since I enjoyed being able to shave while taking a shower, killing two birds with one stone. We will see how long this one lasts ps: I did not buy my first shaver from overstock.com and paid a bit more for it.

    Read More
    spalermo September 27, 2012
  • Great Shave!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this razer, better then expected gives a close shave without any hassle, I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    nmcleansweep September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links