Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philips Norelco BG2040/34 Wet Dry Cordless BodyGroom System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice electric razor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for a gift for my husband. His face and back of neck is so nice in soft after use. Quality is exceptional. It is exactlly what i was looking for. Could not beat the excellent price any where else.

    Read More
    casteela September 8, 2017
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my husband who quit shaving regularly when he retired. He always used a regular razor and always dreaded shaving and possibly nicking himself Well, it worked cause he shaves everyday now! Is it as close a shave, I don't know but it looks good to me

    Read More
    Anglebar1 August 7, 2017
  • Shaver
    Verified Purchase

    My boys loved this item; they use it everyday. Great buy.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. July 20, 2017
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great trimmer but I don't use shaving side at all. It seemed to pull hair which hurt like a son-of-a-gun. I know I should probably just read the instructions and it will tell me what I am doing wrong. Great trimmer and pretty sure it will go for many more years of manscaping.

    Read More
    anakin12 July 3, 2017
  • great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for husband he loves it, great product for the price.

    Read More
    Deborah F. June 26, 2017
  • josie
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love's it very much. Thank You

    Read More
    Joann M. January 12, 2017
  • close shave
    Verified Purchase

    This works great on all parts below the neck. You have to be careful in sensitive areas. The shave doesn't irritate afterwards like when using a razor and seems to even last longer.

    Read More
    MONTANAGRIZ January 11, 2017
  • Browzer
    Verified Purchase

    Removes any and all body hair painlessly. Very 😊

    Read More
    Lawrence H. January 7, 2017
  • Did what it said.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as described. Don't use on your face.

    Read More
    msnatlanta December 8, 2016
  • MUST HAVE FOR LADIES
    Verified Purchase

    Very good shaver. Easy to use !!

    Read More
    OstkUser495154 November 20, 2016
  • Norelco Wet Dry Corless BocdGroom System
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific product for a males that need to look and feel sharp for his intimate other. Does the job and dividends are paid immediately!

    Read More
    Ralph L. October 3, 2016
  • Good for man, not for woman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this with the intention of using it but the shave is not nearly close enough. Leaves a lot of stubble. I have it to my boyfriend though and he is very pleased with it. Meant for men and bearded women or bull dykes. Not girly girls that enjoy a close smooth shave

    Read More
    OstkUser258922 September 18, 2016
  • Norelco Cordless razor
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a charge very well...Cuts and grooms as advertised. Good purchase for me.

    Read More
    godzillaboots September 15, 2016
  • Cordless shaver
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, does everything.

    Read More
    Linda F. August 30, 2016
  • Best money spent on a shaver.
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a dream and the battery maintains a charge after two years of use.

    Read More
    Shaggy August 22, 2016
  • Great New Find!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a lot of body hair for a number of years,.. I moved down to Florida, a number of years ago now,.. thought, why not,.. I shaved off all my my body hair,.. I mean all of it,.. I am back to my, Birthday Suit, an I am loving it!!!! Mark D Mitchell

    Read More
    Mark D M. June 4, 2016
  • Great value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This shaver definitely is worth the money I spent on it. It does everything that the manufacturer says and it is completely safe to use below the neck as well.

    Read More
    Groucho18 February 18, 2016
  • Fast delivery and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and easy to operate, fast rechargeable battery. Water prof.

    Read More
    Nikolay B. February 18, 2016
  • Nice trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let your wife get a hold of it>>>

    Read More
    johnatjhu January 31, 2016
  • Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of research, I purchased this model as a gift. He tried it and wasn't really impressed, but it got the job done.

    Read More
    josie s. December 9, 2015