Today $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis 360 Red Men's 6.7-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trying to get my package
    Verified Purchase

    When I first ordered my package they said I would receive it the 16th that day came and gone then all of a sudden it says the 19th no email or anything . I’m just hoping I get it before Christmas , this is the worst service I’ve ever had with Overstock hope this isn’t going to be a trend

    Read More
    michael m. October 18, 2017
  • Smells Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, was given as a gift

    Read More
    Linda R. July 6, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love it...it smells great people who smell it love it

    Read More
    Adrian S. May 17, 2017
  • Always an awesome bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I always order and never disappointed

    Read More
    Israel F. February 12, 2017
  • Long lasting cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Great smell and great size for the price. I have developed a reputation for being the guy that smells good at work and this cologne helps my reputation.

    Read More
    Kenny P. February 2, 2017
  • Perry 360
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it before, love it , fast shipping

    Read More
    Leonard M. September 2, 2016
  • My favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light, clean scent. I've been using it for years. I've tried other colognes, but I keep coming back to this one.

    Read More
    jayinarizona April 9, 2016
  • cologne
    Verified Purchase

    great item, will definitely buy again

    Read More
    roberto s. March 22, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great and price was so low I feel as if I got over

    Read More
    Flossy February 15, 2016
  • Perry Ellis 360 Red Men's 6.7oz
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this cologne for years. I love product.

    Read More
    Louis G. November 30, 2015
  • smells really clean
    Verified Purchase

    my guy smells so fresh and I was going to say clean but it's really just a good, good smell

    Read More
    cyn1007 March 28, 2015
  • Worth the price for such a large bottle.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a large bottle for the price. I was looking for a fragrance that was close to Acqui Giorgio. This scent is close to it, at half the price. I doesn't stay around long, so you may have to refresh the scent more than once. But with this large bottle, you won't miss the second application.

    Read More
    da2thdoc June 5, 2014
  • Ignorant
    Verified Purchase

    So i collect cologne as do my wife and children and I like to believe I'm somewhat proficient on my knowledge. I absolutely love Acqua Di Gio. After a shower at night, knowing I am in for the night even; I love to spray it on for that initial blast that blows you away. With that said, I have friends and have read articles; that said Perry Ellis 360 Red is close to AG. I'm like please, I remember smelling Perry Ellis way back and Perry Ellis DOES NOT make cologne that could anywhere compete with the likes of AG. So with the prices here I was going to one and for all see what the rave is about, its not like I cant just give it to my son. When I first sprayed it on; BAM. Now I wont go as far and say that initial blasts smells like AG, but then again, it really is hard to tell which one smell better than the other one. This is mighty fine, and at 6.8 oz, I will be 80 before I run out.

    Read More
    goaubie May 28, 2014
  • Awesome scent !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everywhere my husband goes women stop him to sake WHAT is that cologne you are wearing ? I want it for my husband !!!!

    Read More
    jbatz November 20, 2013
  • perfect v-day gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is my boyfriends favorite cologne and he usually has the smaller bottles that also usually cost more than giant bottle I got on here!! Awesome deal!! and it smells SO GOOD!!

    Read More
    teagan1934 February 27, 2013
  • Perfect product site.
    Verified Purchase

    I had no problem finding this product on the site. The checkout was fast and easy. I had my product delivered very quick and I was more than satisfied with the overall process. Thank-you very much.

    Read More
    kevin1267 September 26, 2012
  • 6.7 oz Perry Ellis Red
    Verified Purchase

    Last time I bought this for my husband I spent $** on a bottle half the size. I was extremely happy when i got this huge bottle fo less than $**! With free shipping you cant go wrong!!

    Read More
    jnmartinwatford July 11, 2012
  • An old classic scent
    Verified Purchase

    Even with thte holidays Overtock delievered in time!

    Read More
    jessoverstockfanatic January 5, 2012
  • Best Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best deal out there for men's cologne. It smells great, the bottle is huge and the price is the best out there. The scent last long and I get many, many, many compliments on it. Young, middle age or old will like it. Overstock has smaller sizes and gift sets but this one (6.7 EDT) is the best deal. If it's out of stock, give it a few days and it will be back. Delivery is about one week.

    Read More
    rmolino January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jesus R N. May 17, 2017