Read All Reviews for Perfect Image TCA Skin Peel with Salicylic Acid

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Skin peel.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first peel I have ever ordered & tried. If you follow the instructions, it works well. Helped to keep my skin nice. I will be ordering again.

    Read More
    oregoncowgirl May 23, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Do at home chemical peels. Follow directions--great for a beginner

    Read More
    flygirldane December 22, 2016
  • great results
    Verified Purchase

    had the girl at my plastic surgeons office check it out and she said its the same ingredients as what she uses

    Read More
    karley0508 November 14, 2016
  • KatyKay
    Verified Purchase

    I saw no difference in my skin. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    kmill12 May 19, 2016
  • I now have fab skin, but I also had it prior.
    Verified Purchase

    Helps keep up my fabulous 66 year skin!

    Read More
    meesher6 March 4, 2016
  • DON"T GET THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    Burned my skin within seconds of applying. Not a good product. Went to ******* and was able to get a good quality product that works. This was a waste of money!

    Read More
    zach74 January 23, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    this product is very helpfull for my skin. and I got it at a good price.

    Read More
    corncob1130 November 23, 2015
  • I really like this Skin Peel
    Verified Purchase

    This makes my skin look glowing

    Read More
    Kristin K. November 19, 2015
  • Kristine B
    Verified Purchase

    I have had professional grade peels in the past and I believe this one is just as strong. Make sure you only leave it on for around 5 to6 min. until you know how your skin reacts. It takes about 3 days before skin starts to peel.

    Read More
    Kristine B. August 20, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    worked well, had minimal redness with a good amount of peel.

    Read More
    tmoncrief70 July 24, 2015
  • First timer
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on this product after reading the reviews. Unfortunately I crapped out. Complete waste! The product never turned my skin white, didn't tingle or burn. No peeling at all. I after my 3rd attempt I gave up. Bummer I can't return it nor exchange it. Waste of money

    Read More
    Jossy July 15, 2015
  • work instantly
    Verified Purchase

    Great results without the high price. After putting it on my face with a q tip..... easier to target areas..... I have the peeling effect within 2 days. I do leave it on longer than 30 seconds since i can have higher pain tolerance. But even applying as directed. . Still had great results.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 12, 2015
  • Makes Skin Glow
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, better than a spa and a lot cheaper

    Read More
    bellabarleylady July 4, 2015
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product and will continue to buy it.. It is easy to apply and didn't experience any negative effects. My skin is very oily and I felt this product helped in minimizing this problem for me.

    Read More
    Julie D. May 21, 2015
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    I even did 3 layers and nothing......skin got dry and tight but never really peeled.....this can't be real TCA....I've had them at the Derms and they peeled a bunch!

    Read More
    tundraview3 April 24, 2015
  • A great DIY peel
    Verified Purchase

    I am on my fourth bottle of Perfect Image peels. I learned the hard way; follow the directions. Even if it quits burning, doesn't mean you can leave it on for a long time. Used correctly, no one can tell you have had a chemical peel. But new cells replace old dead skin cells starting right away, Then you'll see the soft skin underneath

    Read More
    debby2014 April 21, 2015
  • baby girl
    Verified Purchase

    nice to smooth out your skin.

    Read More
    baby girl April 21, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased so far but it is still early. I am being very careful.

    Read More
    Peter b. April 7, 2015
  • New Englander
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and good price as cost much more at the usual cosmetic stores if you can find it! STRONG so not for sensitive skin but read directions and it does what it says

    Read More
    Boston March 18, 2015
  • seems to work!
    Verified Purchase

    use a q tip or a cotton ball to apply lightly !!! it does a nice shed in about 4 days from treatment

    Read More
    valariesunshine February 22, 2015
Sponsored Links