Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perfect Image Salicylic Gel Peel with Tea Tree Oil and Green Tea Extract

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • IT REALLY WORKS
    Verified Purchase

    The item did arrive on time as always. This is my 5th bottle I bought so far in 2 years. I actually bought 1 for a friend also. The product is easy to apply. It does sting slightly but thats how you know that it works. It the same as going to a derm and getting a treatment minus the $200 plus tab per visit. It literally clears your skin..makes your pores shrink and removes those black spots and black n white heads. I recommend using a coconut to moisturize or a hypoallergenic light cream. YOur skin will pill. The first few days are a little flaky not bad but the end results are AMAZING! 15 years of acne problems. IT WORKS

    Read More
    LaQuenya A. November 11, 2016
  • Bx Baby
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT product for the mgmt of adult acne!!!!

    Read More
    Shannon D. September 29, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This peel works great and helped with my acne. I will buy it again!

    Read More
    kangakoy February 9, 2016
  • peel
    Verified Purchase

    not too harsh, but works well. brightens my face

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • Burned my Skin !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the product hoping to even out my skin tone and prevent zits - I have some acne scars on my chin. I did a test spot a week in advance, no problem. Followed all the directions on how to prep my skin the week before. Put it on, and it was fine, except for two closed zits on my chin that had turned into scars --- the part i wanted to heal the most ! Turned white on those parts and started to burn. Immediately rinsed it off - not even on for 30 seconds, and left a burn mark on the zits . The rest of the skin seemed fine but who cares that is the part I wanted the most. Over a week ago and still treating with mederma. Will not use again!

    Read More
    laquitatubbs August 19, 2014
  • wonderful result even with one application.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service/delivery. Product perfect for my need. Would recommend for use of skin problems.

    Read More
    choruspal November 12, 2013
  • Seems to work well.
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this peel a couple times, and it seemed to work well. I'm waiting until summer is over to use it on a more consistent basis, and I expect that I will see more consistent results. When I did use it, I saw similar results as to when I've gotten peels from an esthetician. Follow the directions! It is strong.

    Read More
    lwalker71 August 26, 2012
  • Great price and it worked exactly as I wanted

    I have had problems with acne since my teens and it is even worse now that I am older. I was a bit skeptical at first because I have tried so many products in the past that really didn't work but I was amazed with this product. Even the very first application gave nice results but of course my acne didn't just disappear over night. I continued to use it as part of my skin care routine and after about 2 - 3 month my acne actually started to diminish. I am so excited and believe I am going to end up with no new breakouts. I believe that the combination of the salicylic and botanical extracts is the perfect combination for my sensitive skin. I will be recommending Perfect Image to everyone.

    Read More
    annie8883 March 18, 2012
  • Good Acne scar product!

    Really works!. I have acne scars and marks that i was trying to get rid of and decided to give it a try. You should be careful because this product stings a little bit, i didnt feel it at first but after 30-45 seconds it kicked in. i now leave it on my skin for 4-5 minutes at a time, you can really feel how smooth your skin is afterward. It has lightened my scars and dried out my acne. I would not use it all the time because you have to let your skin heal itself. I have been using it once per week so far. I will take a break in after 6 weeks of constant use. I highly recommend this product. It works faster then any acne product i have ever tried. again be careful to not leave it on long because you can really feel it on the skin working and if u are sensitive it may be bad.

    Read More
    dhillon32 March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links