Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perfect Image Pineapple Pumpkin Enzyme Facial Peel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesomeness! :)
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!!!! This is the business!!! I ordered it about 2 weeks ago and finally used it last week. I have VERY DRY SKIN and also, living here in Utah, it doesn't help! So, I actually bought this due to skin discoloration and fine lines. So, I spread about 1 1/2 mL over my face, left it on for 2 minutes and then rinsed. The next morning, I felt the tightness, smoothness and pigmentation (showing it works!) I was so surprised how fast and effective it was!!! I love it and can't wait to see end results!!! This actually is doing more than expected. I highly recomment this product!!

    Read More
    0shoppa January 27, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    OMG ! This is the same peel as u go to a spa and get it ! It works as it says on the description ! But u have to be careful how long u put it On It depends on the skin type ! But it's the best product ! Skin looks refresh ! Takes all the flakes and discoloration away ! I loooooove it :) everyone should try this! Very good price!

    Read More
    mali67 October 17, 2012
  • Best Purchase Ever

    I have oily combination skin that often breaks out when surface dryness blocks pores. After using this product for just a few weeks, not only did my annoying pimples disappear, but also my whole face looks brighter and smoother. The difference is very noticeable, so I always use it right before the weekend or a special night out.

    Read More
    kayee22 March 30, 2012
  • minimizes pores
    Verified Purchase

    I use the peel once per month or so - not too often - to minimize the size of my pores. My skin is very sensitive so I was worried about how it would react but, other than a burn when I left it on too long, no damage or too much stinging.

    Read More
    aturk December 18, 2012
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I use this peel once a week. Skin looks softer and firmer.

    Read More
    annabethliz January 17, 2015
  • It Works!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased a facial peel on line. However, I wanted to give this one a try due to the reviews. I found that the product works as stated. My skin feels more smooth and looks clearer.

    Read More
    Repeat Customer May 31, 2017
  • Love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money and do it yourself! This gives you fresh, clear, smooth skin.... after the burn :)

    Read More
    aregular March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links