Today: $29.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perfect Image Lactic Acid Gel Peel with Kojic Acid and Bearberry Extract

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lactic acid
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and I will repurchase again...just be careful when using this to watch the time, as it is pro strength and it will burn you. Also..don't use this after a hair removing session. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Lactic peel
    Verified Purchase

    This peel works! Make sure to follow instructions because this stuff is strong.

    Read More
    OstkUser987086 April 21, 2017
  • arrived just like description and on time
    Verified Purchase

    Too gooey!! Consistency is like honey... It seemed to work after 3 applications, by that I mean the stinging and light itchy sensation, ( no pain to me it is not working for me) , but that depends on individual's skin. I am latina and I am used to getting facials and peels from medium to high tolerance without any bad side effects. I developed a small break out with heavy pinkish to light redness for 3 days itchy but no flakiness or peeling which I was hoping to get, after 3 days I applied my cermyciade capsule to stop the redness and itchiness and it stopped it immediately. I do not know if I will use it again I may give it one more try when I know I will not be going out in the sun for at least 3 days. So I would use caution with this product. Especially for individuals with hyper pigmentation sensitive skin. I am medium fair skin I do not tan out door or use tanning beds I use spray tanning in summer. I am in my 50's.

    Read More
    Maria F. April 21, 2017
  • ok but
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't do too much to lighten any spots.

    Read More
    fishes56 February 19, 2017
  • It's Great
    Verified Purchase

    You don't have to use a lot and you don't have to leave it on long. You will see results within a few applications. The best part of it all is the price. Its affordable and lasts long.

    Read More
    Lynette B. February 3, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    28 years old starting my aging routine from acne damaged skin. Left on for 30 seconds the first time. Felt great. Repeated in a week with the same time. Then the following week for a minute. I haven't peeled until the minute. It was too long. My face hurt. Didn't get a chemical burn like I thought. Still peeling 3 days later. But my skin looks remarkably better.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. December 27, 2016
  • Face
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good product, not as strong as glycolic but good:)

    Read More
    OstkUser768410 December 1, 2016
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I am an esthetician and this is amazing! Use with a vitamin C clearer to prep. Yu will get a good peel from this one!! I do it 1x or 2x a month....my skin glow and radiant. Expect redness day 1, taut , tender and a little stingy day 2, peel day 3,4 and 5 and skin looks great by day 7 and 8. Strangers literally stop me when I do this peel and tell me what beautiful skin I have. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser288361 October 28, 2016
  • gel peel
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and was excited to start this-now I am 70 and have been tan my whole life and have brown spots on my temples and the left side of my face and its not working as fast as I thought. I leave it on 10 minutes but I will continuing using it..

    Read More
    Egan H. October 1, 2016
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second purchase of this type and it makes my skin smoother and seems to prevent new wrinkles-didn't seem to help age spots tho

    Read More
    dd801 September 21, 2016
  • Skin feels so clean and smooth
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this one twice now. Only once a week. Since its been awhile since I have done any peels I wanted to start off slow. This is 50% so it's a little stronger than light peels. I love how my skin feels after the peel. I don't get to much peeling almost none. My skin has changed for the better after two tries. I did bump up the time to 6 mins I'm sure I can go an entire 10. I do want to express for first time users to always start with just a few minutes and build up from there. Everyone's skin is different. My 20 year old wants to try it for black heads. We are only doing 2~3 mins on him. I will be buying more from this company.

    Read More
    LisaMarie September 15, 2016
  • Skin peel
    Verified Purchase

    Read the directions very carefully , I assume since I'm not new to peels this was going to be easy. Left it on a few minutes longer , I woke up to 3 areas that were burnt .

    Read More
    Carmen S. August 4, 2016
  • A real peel
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a real peel that will clear up my skin condition. The normal conditions like dead skin cells and large pores, I think I have found the product with this peel. I do see some results and I just started using it.

    Read More
    Pattie C. July 19, 2016
  • works wonders
    Verified Purchase

    i have been using it for awhile now and a little goes a long way. I add a couple drops to my body lotion and use as a peel on rough areas. My face is way too sensitive and I ended up getting burned.

    Read More
    jacqui11m June 29, 2016
  • If you are used to peals you will love this
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. Strong enough to work but not so strong that you will ruin your face doing peals at home using it.

    Read More
    oldhouselove June 8, 2016
  • Perfect Image
    Verified Purchase

    This is a challenge for my skin. It does sting at first, so you build up gradually.

    Read More
    pkelley62 May 2, 2016
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Second bottle. Didn't realize how good it works, til they were sold out, and I was without it!

    Read More
    cr April 8, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. It does what it is made to do. Improve the clarity of your skin.

    Read More
    Repeat Customer April 3, 2016
  • Best peeling serum ever
    Verified Purchase

    This serum gets down below the surface and leaves skin baby soft. I was very skeptical until I tried it the first few times. Use the lotion for after completing the peel you won't regret it.

    Read More
    Michelle S. March 22, 2016
  • Works!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of these bottles and they make such a difference. I do not peel from them but my face feels like a baby after a treatment.

    Read More
    Amy T. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links