Today $29.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perfect Image Glycolic Gel Peel with Retinol and Green Tea Extract

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not much improvement on hyper-pigmentation

    Read More
    OstkUser1451978 September 26, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff seriously works. You have to be a little careful with it, but I was able to apply more layers in a short period of time. It makes my skin softer and reduces fine lines. Most importantly for me, it reduces those subtle pimple bumps deep under skin. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kim S. September 24, 2017
  • Perfect image
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this is good buy thanks

    Read More
    John B. July 28, 2017
  • STRONG
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very powerful peel. It does what it says. READ DIRECTIONS! You are able to receive positive results IF you follow directions. DON'T underestimate this product. You can cause serious burns by not adhering to directions however; with appropriate application, it's very beneficial. I'm in the dermatology profession and this is a good product and offers positive results.

    Read More
    Rene B. July 27, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm and smells wonderful. This brand words better than others I've used

    Read More
    momof21978 July 26, 2017
  • Perfect image glycolic gel
    Verified Purchase

    Great result was very happy with results last a long time for the value.

    Read More
    Kathy H. June 4, 2017
  • Worth trying.
    Verified Purchase

    It gives my skin a glow after regular use added with exfoliation. Hasn't peeled my scars or dark spots away as much as I'd like but I can see a difference in my glow.

    Read More
    Shamaine A. May 5, 2017
  • Real results
    Verified Purchase

    I am blown away by the results after only using few times. Love it

    Read More
    Stacia E. April 23, 2017
  • Awesome Peel
    Verified Purchase

    I Love all Perfect Image products....awesome peels! At a great price...Thank you OVERSTOCK!!!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 14, 2017
  • Does what it is supposed to
    Verified Purchase

    This works great, but be careful....it is strong. Start out at 1-2 minutes and work your way up.

    Read More
    sparklinbargains February 8, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is to strong for my face but will use on my legs.

    Read More
    Angelet C. February 1, 2017
  • Gel Peel
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to do the job, my face it softer

    Read More
    Tracey G. November 16, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this glycolic peel. Works just as it states.

    Read More
    TRACYE P. September 3, 2016
  • works on fine lines.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish , I had given it a better try. I seem to miss days , but works!

    Read More
    rosemet July 14, 2016
  • Chemical peel
    Verified Purchase

    I used it only once, could manage to keep it on my face just for one minute because of the stinging sensation. So far I didn't notice any peeling, I will repeat the procedure in a week and tolerate it for 5 minutes.

    Read More
    ricktou June 8, 2016
  • 15 years plus
    Verified Purchase

    It is great...only product that does not bother my sensitive eyes and contact lenses. Although I love it...it is pricey so if prices continue to soar I will look for a new product.

    Read More
    hippetyhop April 29, 2016
  • eh....
    Verified Purchase

    not for me, made me break out/allergic reaction

    Read More
    colombianita68 February 22, 2016
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I found this! I have been looking for a good at home peel. Best one I've tried

    Read More
    jimetria d. February 16, 2016
  • this glycolic gel peel is excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    glycolic always keeps your skin young used the correct way. image glycolic gel peel is light and not harmful. I used it all the time.

    Read More
    hennings1 November 1, 2015
  • Glycolic home peel
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is very close to professional grade. Works very well on discoloration from blemishes and sun spots. You will peel skin, so is very drying too. Get a good moisturizer too.

    Read More
    spiderz3 October 30, 2015