Today: $29.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perfect Image Glycolic Gel Peel with Retinol and Green Tea Extract

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect image glycolic gel
    Verified Purchase

    Great result was very happy with results last a long time for the value.

    Read More
    Kathy H. June 4, 2017
  • Worth trying.
    Verified Purchase

    It gives my skin a glow after regular use added with exfoliation. Hasn't peeled my scars or dark spots away as much as I'd like but I can see a difference in my glow.

    Read More
    Shamaine A. May 5, 2017
  • Real results
    Verified Purchase

    I am blown away by the results after only using few times. Love it

    Read More
    Stacia E. April 23, 2017
  • Awesome Peel
    Verified Purchase

    I Love all Perfect Image products....awesome peels! At a great price...Thank you OVERSTOCK!!!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 14, 2017
  • Does what it is supposed to
    Verified Purchase

    This works great, but be careful....it is strong. Start out at 1-2 minutes and work your way up.

    Read More
    sparklinbargains February 8, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is to strong for my face but will use on my legs.

    Read More
    Angelet C. February 1, 2017
  • Gel Peel
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to do the job, my face it softer

    Read More
    Tracey G. November 16, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this glycolic peel. Works just as it states.

    Read More
    TRACYE P. September 3, 2016
  • works on fine lines.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish , I had given it a better try. I seem to miss days , but works!

    Read More
    rosemet July 14, 2016
  • Chemical peel
    Verified Purchase

    I used it only once, could manage to keep it on my face just for one minute because of the stinging sensation. So far I didn't notice any peeling, I will repeat the procedure in a week and tolerate it for 5 minutes.

    Read More
    ricktou June 8, 2016
  • 15 years plus
    Verified Purchase

    It is great...only product that does not bother my sensitive eyes and contact lenses. Although I love it...it is pricey so if prices continue to soar I will look for a new product.

    Read More
    hippetyhop April 29, 2016
  • eh....
    Verified Purchase

    not for me, made me break out/allergic reaction

    Read More
    colombianita68 February 22, 2016
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I found this! I have been looking for a good at home peel. Best one I've tried

    Read More
    jimetria d. February 16, 2016
  • this glycolic gel peel is excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    glycolic always keeps your skin young used the correct way. image glycolic gel peel is light and not harmful. I used it all the time.

    Read More
    hennings1 November 1, 2015
  • Glycolic home peel
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is very close to professional grade. Works very well on discoloration from blemishes and sun spots. You will peel skin, so is very drying too. Get a good moisturizer too.

    Read More
    spiderz3 October 30, 2015
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    I had to throw it away, it was breaking out my skin. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    crys54 October 30, 2015
  • Works over time
    Verified Purchase

    Lightly cleanse your face first. Do Not Scrub before applying peel! Used as instructed and for me it took about a month to notice good results. My face became clearer and brighter. Good product

    Read More
    sandra c. October 26, 2015
  • A + GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic purchase and buying experience!

    Read More
    susannvegas October 13, 2015
  • Does what it says!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars but I needed the Perfect Image 2. its stronger. My skin is a little more damaged than I thought but it has made a difference and anyone with just moderate skin problems this is great. I have Melasma and I think if you suffer from this condition the stronger stuff is definitely what you need, I will be reordering because I am confident that this brand in the stronger 2 will be exactly what I needed. If you have sensitive skin this stuff will be great for you and works wonderfully! If I had that skin type I would have given 5.outstanding product, just remember to FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS!!

    Read More
    Sharon V. October 12, 2015
  • dee
    Verified Purchase

    As I expected to work, I will recommend this product.

    Read More
    Dee A. September 4, 2015
Sponsored Links