Today: $37.30
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pennon Digital Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oh, so great.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and easy to use. Love them

    Read More
    debugedpg January 1, 2016
  • Simple & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother who just wanted a simple scale but also looked great. Works great, no problems!

    Read More
    Christopher M. June 2, 2015
  • Good Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I like the east of the produce. I wish that it came with cleaning instructions. It tells you that it's not waterproof, so I'm trying to figure out how to properly clean it and avoid cross-contamination.

    Read More
    tmbats December 2, 2012
  • very accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This scale does the job, is very accurate and easy to use. You can change the units to grams, oz, whatever. Very useful for dieting.

    Read More
    lynnevon July 19, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is easy to use - I could figure it out without reading the instructions. I can keep it out on the counter because it's small and looks good.

    Read More
    phandey July 17, 2012
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This scale seems good to me; its measurements seem legit and repeatable. It is easy to use. It looks nice (especially the glass plate on top), but the silver plastic feels a little cheap.

    Read More
    chaneyr April 3, 2012
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    this scale is ok.little smaller than expected but still works.design is nice

    Read More
    burrito14 November 18, 2011
  • Pennon Digital Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Our family is now able to weigh each food portion, so we can control serving sizes much better now.

    Read More
    mark101 September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links