Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paul Sebastians Design Women's Fragrance Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • smells good
    Verified Purchase

    The eau de parfum spray was fine but did not care of the cream.

    Read More
    gurululu April 10, 2016
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying this product for years. It is getting hard to find now. Happy to have it again! It was exactly what I wanted. Love the scent.

    Read More
    Susan C. March 23, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as gift. I have used it before and like it very much.

    Read More
    Barbara T. January 5, 2016
  • Great Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn Design almost since its inception and I love it. I never wear anything else and I continually receive complements, all day, as to how good I smell!!

    Read More
    divaval51 November 19, 2015
  • Paul Sebastian Perfume Set
    Verified Purchase

    Always a great purchase! You can't go wrong with Design!

    Read More
    mooremons April 21, 2015
  • Design Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    I higly recommend this product because of the quality, price and Overstock's fast delivery process.

    Read More
    teriser111 December 18, 2014
  • Review of Paul Sebastians Design Fragrance Set
    Verified Purchase

    Price was good for this set which is why I ordered it thru Overstock but I have not used it yet but I am sure I will love it as much as I used to when I wore it years ago. I am trying to use up some of my older fragrances before I start using my new ones.

    Read More
    deebdd123 June 16, 2014
  • Design By Paul Design Women Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Last Year I had to buy a christmas gift...Everyone had to spend ***..So I bought design..I am glad i did...Regular price is ***.Now is on sale for ***.. So if you need a great gift buy it..You will not be disappointed...The woman i bought the gift for just loved it...It arrives very quick...***

    Read More
    cheezebuslady November 19, 2013
  • Valentine for my Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Design is my wife's favorite perfume, and the product received was Design in every sense.

    Read More
    lfischerpe March 1, 2013
  • this fragrance is soft yet sexy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this perfume for almost 15 years and i have had numerous compliments from men and even women. The scent of this perfume is soft yet sexy. Everyone i have recommend to use this product has never complained and has fell in love with this fragrance. Overstock overs an excellent pricing compared to department stores. i will always purchase this product from this site.

    Read More
    dawnalicious December 4, 2012
  • Paul Sebastians Design Women's Fragrance Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful smell. I was surprised when someone told me that even when I left the place that one could still smell the perfume.

    Read More
    vetou October 24, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this product for my wife this is her favorite brand. I was afraid of the product may not have been the fragrance she liked. But it was exactly the product she uses. The price of the product was great, the product arrived undamaged and on time.

    Read More
    mrm2383 January 20, 2012
  • My Mother-In-Law LOVED it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great perfume. My mother-in-law used to wear it and I didn't even know they still made it. Got it for her for Christmas and she was so excited to see it again! Hard scent to describe...not flowery at all and a little heavier perfume. But very good.

    Read More
    elroi January 10, 2012
  • Nice Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the Paul Sebastians Design Fragrance sets as gifts. I did open one package to try it on myselft. I very small amount is needed or the fragrance can be overpowering. However, with just a small spritz the scent lasts a long time unlike other perfumes that fade away quickly. It has a nice earthy, fruity scent - very pretty! Just don't use too much of it. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    thegundoglady December 25, 2011
  • Shopping at Overstock is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I like shopping at Overstock because they carry my product and the price is right! I get timely service and my items are always intact. I am thankful to have this service available to me as I cannot get the great price for my Design fragrance anywhere else. Keep up the great job!

    Read More
    papita1 August 10, 2011
  • Love the fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my friend. She looked at one of the high end stores here in Wisconsin and they wanted $55 for it......so I told her I would check O.com. Sure enough, you came through for me again....great price, less then half of what the high end store wanted. My friend was tickled PINK!! I love looking at O.com for any purchases I need to make.

    Read More
    diane66jer July 1, 2011
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    nice, and not too overpowering. Paul Sebastian has some awesome products

    Read More
    charlene1167 April 26, 2011
  • Satisified Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for Christmas last year from Overstock.com after not being successful with finding it in the stores. The price here was better than what I was finding in the stores and I was able to get it shipped to me in such a short time. The person whom I purchased this item for was very pleased with my choice that I recently purchased it again for her birthday. I've had a wonderful experience each time with Overstock.com that I plan on making future purchases from this site.

    Read More
    waltinac December 22, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This Fragrance was bought for me about 20 years ago and it's all I wear. I get so many compliments that it smells so wonderful on me.So there was no need to ever change to anything else. When I found this on "O" at this price I just had to get it, I would pay 50.00 for this exact item in those big Dept. stores. Thanks O for keeping me smelling wonderful I like the compliments I get.

    Read More
    1sandra November 20, 2010
  • Fabulous Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Design has a sweet but subtle fragrance. Very lady-like.

    Read More
    trackeverything March 22, 2010
Sponsored Links